New Starplaza..

So They Have Given Us A New Starplaza.. I Think Its Quite Fabulous And Works A Lot Quicker Than The Old One. I Also Love The StarSparkle Layouts.. What Do You Think?

24 Responses to New Starplaza..

  1. pink-_-pearl says:

    wow its so cool but I think the old one is better

  2. pink-_-pearl says:

    it’s so cool I like it but its not better than the old one

  3. UndamyUmbrellla says:

    Exciting!

  4. Psychotic-Freak says:

    I prefer the old one. And where is Sephora?

  5. cool_ial says:

    liked

  6. lady.lora says:

    hmmm.. i prefer the old one..

    this one is annoying

    and yeah.. where is sephora and the one with the hair dyes??

  7. ntemisfe says:

    I love the new starplaza!!It’s awesome!!

  8. Tainted.love_xx says:

    It’s not bad, but I think I like the old one better.

  9. viiety says:

    I like this one but where is sephora and dore ?

  10. tinkerbells says:

    I agree with lady.lora…. this one is soooo annoying… :S i preffer the old one

  11. punkyfish2007 says:

    I can’t find Sephora…

  12. My stardoll name > .BrokenHeart. says:

    Where is starbeauty!!!!

  13. xilda_lady_ says:

    PRETTY! But I still need some makeup!

  14. Kiya says:

    Not really liking it..it seems to crowded.

  15. SiSi says:

    I like it πŸ™‚ you can surhc on the make up πŸ™‚

  16. karlek25 says:

    i miss old starplaza
    and the show
    and stardolls
    and all old
    :C

  17. The Stardoll Insiders says:

    Sephora and Dorre aren’t there yet! :s
    xxx
    mis.c

  18. The Stardoll Insiders says:

    woeps DorΓ©e I mean πŸ™‚
    x

  19. VampLady says:

    I really love it, it is better than old one defo!

  20. ashy_loves_you says:

    I dont like it

  21. I Love It β™₯

    But where is Sephora and Doree ?

  22. Kiya says:

    It looks like they may have new eyeshadow or blush..

  23. Rini4e says:

    well it’s ok but I think that some better clothes would significantly improve it…

  24. naomi says:

    ahh!!…well its different but the clothes r stuck they look crowded maybe it ill take time to settle but i still like the original one

    pls visit my suite
    naomi_b
    thnks
    byeeeeeeee

Leave a Reply

