Alexander McQueen.. Who Wore It Best?

Vote For Who You Think Wore It Best, The Doll With The Most Votes Will Receive A Gift Of Their Choice From Me And Keisha 🙂

47 Responses to Alexander McQueen.. Who Wore It Best?

  1. Undamyumbrella
    I love the tulle netting underneath the dress.
    And second I’d say springate. I LOVE the hair.

  2. Rini4e says:

    yes I think UndaMyUmbrella has the best wear…and hrvatica_97 is also pretty in it.

  3. arna-rut says:

    Kasia and Dora. hardto choose, but i like anthony’s to :S

  4. Pink_Ducky says:

    UndamyUmbrella 🙂

  5. springate says:

    Yours truly! 🙂

    (springate)

  6. Stinnne says:

    I think “springate” wore it best. Looking fab!!

  7. Dora says:

    ME! XD
    Kidding, I like Kasia’s (:

  8. Dora says:

    Oh and why is my MeDoll showing without make-up?! :SS

  9. grr says:

    They three wore it really good but UndamyUmbrellla wins 😀 she layered two dresses to detail the Alexander McQueen one, and the black thights look awesome. I miss a pearl necklace in that outfit :/

  10. 3smellyangel7 says:

    Sanna232 is a scammer she scammed me for her scuba she said she would sell it to me for 150 so i paid the money and she didnt sell it please tell other stardoll memebers

  11. cutealiciousme says:

    undamyumbrella wore it best

  12. explosiongosia says:

    Springate!

  13. Mrs Joe Jonas!!! says:

    undamyumbrellla and springate r da best!!!

  14. lady.lora says:

    springate

    but they all look great

  15. xilda_lady_ says:

    UndamyUmbrella =) Lovely.
    But all look nice , I just love her layering.

  16. madcathy says:

    UndaMyUmbrella

  17. Bridget says:

    Spingate!

  18. Kasia Def!
    UndaMyUmbrellla

  19. scribonia326 says:

    UndaMyUmbrella for sure

  20. Jhuyed says:

    Hate to say it, but everyone killed that dress. I’m buying it anyways. The new black lace theme is probaly the bext theme stardoll has released in AGES. I cant wait for th new clothes and stuff. Infact, the WHOLE OCTOBER themes knocked my socks off. Lets never go back to “Global Patterns”, or “Back To School.” *Shivers*

  21. reyhanlicious says:

    springate cause her hair looks fab and i love the white top underneath the dress. awesome work

  22. Melissa54321 says:

    UndamyUmbrellla but if I like how I did mine better. But Ellie’s is my fav!

  23. thestardollinsiders says:

    you can add real polls now to wordpress 🙂

    and hmm… I’ma gonna have to say Springate

    xxx
    mis.C

  24. Hayley (surfsandandsun) says:

    Am I the only one voting for hrvatica_97?? lol(:

  25. Nina says:

    I’m voting for springate. Love the illusion netting on the chest!

  26. yo! says:

    springate/anthony

  27. gumby_rox101 says:

    springate!

  28. ElizaII says:

    springate

  29. whatever says:

    hrvatica_97 – hands down

    the way she is wearing the dress stands out more than the other two. My eye goes directly to her doll everytime. Plus she topped it off by not making it look like a simple dress.She added a top and a belt.

    The other two are are just ….. boring!

  30. Dora says:

    LOL thanks to the three people. xDD

    But I still don’t understand why is my MeDoll without make-up, and I see it… :S

  31. Kiya says:

    Spring…

  32. manoon3. says:

    Springate’s is FAB !!

  33. Sheba says:

    Springate! Love it!

  34. pink-_-pearl says:

    springate

  35. Naida (naidastreet) says:

    Definetly ”springate”.

  36. Mik-Ma says:

    None were fab, but springate was best.

  37. izzydote says:

    hrvatica_97

  38. MissMel08 says:

    UndamyUmbrellla for sure. Kasia rocks and she has a great style. I love the way she interpreted her hair to match the outfit. GO KASIA!!

  39. sweet_angel62 says:

    springate

  40. -Diamondz- says:

    Undamyumbrella all the way.
    She looks amazing, The others are ok, but Undamyumbrella’s stands out!

  41. ninkus_n says:

    I vote for hrvatica_97 🙂

  42. nerdyschool07 says:

    SPRINGATE!!!!

  43. Sophia says:

    Dora did!

  44. Swedish_Hilton says:

    Undamyumbrella looks best.

  45. nIna says:

    None of the above. Ellie wore it best hands down.

Leave a Reply

