More Gift Dresses?

As You Know.. If I See Something That Doesnt Fit In With The Current Theme I Label It As A Gift Dress And These Certainally Dont Look Like Black Lace To Me.

What Do You Think?

27 Responses to More Gift Dresses?

  1. mandy32396 says:

    More again??
    Its starting to get really annoyin. I dont like them that much but they’re ok.

  2. Dora says:

    Oh my. Ehhm.
    *coughs*
    And I’m still looking for the previous ones. -.-
    Does anyone even count anymore?

  3. explosiongosia says:

    I selling Paris Hilton dress for 1 code.

  4. Oonagh says:

    Why are people complaining about this stardoll isn’t forcing people to buy them and some are really nice..jeez

  5. ALYAJ4 (FROM STARDOLL) says:

    CUTE!

  6. Episode says:

    I love the 3rd dress! Alexander McQueen :]

  7. mandy32396 says:

    I dont mean to complain, but I rather have Stardoll put it up for sale, then asking us to become superstars or buyin stardollars to get these dresses.

  8. mysecketlover says:

    agh!
    they just keep coming and coming!

    oh well… I like the yellow one 😛
    x

  9. lizzie1393 says:

    i like the green and pink ones. =]

  10. dreampaloza. says:

    how do you now that? :O

  11. Queen||Bee says:

    Isn’t the Green one from the Jewel theme, on the Elizibeth Jagger doll?

  12. mirty6 says:

    The first one looks like it’s going to make your medoll look fat, the second one would be cute if it wasn’t for the color and the third one is something I’d not buy.

  13. Sheba says:

    Will they ever EVER stop the gift dresses!

  14. UndamyUmbrellla says:

    The last one is the Alexander McQueen dress from the Nicole Kidman doll

  15. jenminne says:

    They made over 15 dresses!.
    Will they ever stop!!
    Like seriously, they should release those instead of making people pay for it.
    And the 1st one makes people look fat.
    LMAO.
    But the 2nd and 3rd ones are on my must have list.

  16. NeonDinosaurs says:

    The pink one is from one of the older dolls… I think they’re just copying old dresses now. The first ones were quite elegant, but now they’re starting to get annoying. D<

  17. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    No one should get the first one :S Talk about making you look like an idiot. The Yellow and Pinkish one are really cute though. I hope I get the chance to choose a dress this time around. xD

  18. nichic.. says:

    they do realise that wer not idiots? and that we’re aware that wer paying REAL money for these pixels really,

  19. NeonDinosaurs says:

    The pink one is from the Nicole Kidman doll. Seriously, this stuff is VIRTUAL. I really hope that at the end of the day, this isn’t the only thing you have to look forward to. : /

  20. Ms.V says:

    Ugly

  21. mirty6 says:

    they do realise that wer not idiots? — Oh I’d say that most of us are idiots, considering how some of us look for these dresses in starbaazar (even if some of them are completely ugly.)

  22. izzydote says:

    *sighs* Will the EVER stop?

  23. sinbabee says:

    Yellow one is not bad

  24. Fay says:

    noooooo
    Stardoll mercy my poor SOUL!!!!
    Don’t DO THIIIIIIS.

  25. Loophole says:

    I’ve given up 😦 collecting….

  26. Loesje* says:

    I love the pink one!

  27. Calllie says:

    I like only the voile gifts dresses the others are too empty Nothing special

Leave a Reply

