Trends Fall 2008

Ive Only Just Noticed This On Stardoll So I Would Like Your Opinions..

38 Responses to Trends Fall 2008

  1. SiSi says:

    Were did you finde it ??

  2. mimi_mami says:

    I kind of like it.

    Well the clothes arent so good but the ideia is interesting 🙂

  3. LTsushi says:

    i love shoes, bag, checked dress and knitted sweater

  4. Kersit says:

    Want it!

  5. Fakeshake3 says:

    Its fabulous!! Everything is so good graphics. Except the bag and Headband, but meh. Wow, they have actually nailed all the trends. I love it so much, I have featured it in my presentation!

  6. xilda_lady_ says:

    I loooove all! Going to get them ASAP!

  7. I love those clothes!

  8. didi says:

    They are great !!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  9. meghan says:

    I love them! I especially like the Boho Duluxe, Future Couture, Knitted, Feathers and Checked.

    Velvet and Lace have already come out so I wonder when the rest are coming out? and what’s next?

  10. silverbear says:

    I have a feeling I covered it first and i gave it ‘MeH’ ratings.

  11. silverbear says:

    lifeonsd.blogspot.com

  12. lettie97 says:

    Where on SD is this?
    :]

  13. Joey says:

    Does this mean that they’ll be doing each trend like they’ve done lace? I love it so far.

  14. arna-rut says:

    i want that stardoll face 😮

  15. mysecketlover says:

    I hope, hope, hope, HOPE!
    we get them! 😀
    x

  16. stardollfashionforward says:

    Its With The Themes.. I Saw It As I Was Browsing The Magazine

  17. kimber says:

    LOVE IT

  18. VampLady says:

    well I like some of them, like lace, velvet, etc, but the rest are.. huh.. not so nice

  19. Episode says:

    Love it!

  20. Molly :) says:

    Nice! I love all the trends, yet some of the individual items of clothing are a bit… odd lol
    Really good though, stardoll seems to be getting better every day! 🙂

  21. *rose*rose-cat says:

    i like the clothes. But that just about covers all the possible themes there could be… exept color cordinated and a few others.

  22. i LIKE SOME THINGS but when i can buy all it?
    and they are really hot buys?

  23. Kiya says:

    That shoes…O.o. I hope it comes out.

  24. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    All of its okay, but the patterned and feather things make me want to puke :S

  25. UndamyUmbrellla says:

    I like the checked dress.
    This isn’t that exciting, in my opinion.

  26. kimmie says:

    I love the checked, feathers, studs, and bag but everything else I would not wear.. especially the pattern suit o-m-g :O

  27. Emmsii says:

    I Looove them!
    The studded shoes
    are fabulous!
    And you know the pink
    HB:s sweater with black bow?
    It’s Sonia Rykiel and so
    is the new striped knitted sweater!
    I would pass out if they released
    these clothes for us!

    Wonderful blog, read it like five times every day! 😀

  28. Olivia says:

    I love them! I put it in my presentation and wrote something about each one! :]]

  29. silverbear says:

    Hi when you said I copied you,what post did you mean,cause I really do try to give credit.

  30. brunnette_bbz_xx says:

    i love these clothes i think stadoll has finally got some good fashion in stock i want them all now

    i can see ill be spending a lot of money on these

  31. silverbear says:

    Sorry about that comment about me copying you im at the wrong blog here!
    How terrible is my eyesite.

  32. sinbabee says:

    Ive seen it yesterday and I was like WOW.Gucci shoes are so amaizing here 😀

  33. yo! says:

    Okay
    the knitted is okay :-S
    the pattern is yuck!
    velvet…urm…no comment! 😦

    the others are nice 🙂

  34. KNITTED AND FEATHER!

  35. aby says:

    I so the shoes this night in the GUCCI store … they are the seame bleack whit gold aplication 😀 Me like It :))

  36. dramagirl1 says:

    I think it’s totally cute. Checked and knitted are my favourites and I love the glossed lips, I hope we can get lipgloss for our dolls some day 🙂

  37. sinbabee says:

    Pattern is from Dries Van Noten 😀 its kinda cool,but I still hope to see Emilio Pucci in Stardoll 😀

  38. sinbabee says:

    Now I know that Boho Deluxe is from Gucci also Studs are from Gucci too,Pattern is from Dries Van Noten and Checked i guess will be from D&G 😀

Leave a Reply

