yayness :D

Photobucket

Hi everybody! Yes, it’s Steelone, Sara from Spain.

Most of you already know me for my magazine (Done!) or my drawings (ArtbySteelone), but this time I’ve been chosen for my sense of style. I will be posting some articles about Stardoll news, rating outfits of Stardoll parties and updates in famous magazines and blogs.

But remember, this blog is not gossip; it’s Stardoll Fashion Forward!

Hope you all enjoy reading my articles!

8 Responses to yayness :D

  1. ninkus_n says:

    your drawings are great!

  2. -Cooldude says:

    Ooohh xD
    You write here now!?
    Congrats!

    πŸ™‚

  3. silverbear says:

    Yeppie I love your mag!DONE rules!

  4. Kersit says:

    Oh, my dear friend!

  5. UndamyUmbrellla says:

    Oh my God! Steelone! πŸ˜€

  6. qtjoy1 says:

    Yay Sara! I look forward to reading all your articles! πŸ™‚

  7. Ms.V says:

    Oh my god I LOVE your magazine and drawings!!!

  8. radiotigre x. says:

    Welcome darling!

Leave a Reply

