We love Pink for October :D

Photobucket

Photobucket

As soon as I saw this new brand in Starplaza, I loved the items. xLou26 showed us the same collection in her spoiler and now we’re able to buy them! A colorfull, versatile and a bit expensive clothing inspired in the fight agaisn’t a very serious point, the Breast Cancer.

I aprecciated so much this point and I bought the top. Opinions? (:

18 Responses to We love Pink for October :D

  1. i love the clothes. I’ve bought all of them and my meDoll is currently wearing the pin. i think it was wonderful of Stardoll to stand up for such a great cause!

  2. Ms.V says:

    Those clothes are sooooo cute! 🙂

  3. Cora11 says:

    this is very good!a good theme!
    my grandma had cancer 2 times 😦

  4. nadine says:

    I bought them all. I do what i can for the breast cancer cause, my mother is currently dying of it, i think its excellent stardoll has done this

  5. I think it is great of StarDoll to stand up for Breast Cancer!
    Every woman on my dad’s side of the famliy has had or has Breast Cancer and I will most likely get Breast Cancer also.
    I will buy it as soon as I get on StarDoll!

    Thank you StarDoll!

  6. xilda_lady_ says:

    I got dress , jacket and bag. Going to get other as soon as I have money. One of my grans died for that , and I’m very aware. I also have the primp , as it was the only one we had for this cause until now.

  7. Calllie says:

    This is awesome cause and i buy most of them!This is something great!

  8. daisyDEMON says:

    love it bought everything! ive recently started reading your page and i love , you have co-inspired me into starting my own , its stardollonthestreets.blogspot.com if your interested in reading i would appreciate it so much ( sorry for advertising)

  9. Jayjay says:

    i bought the ribbon badge

  10. xilda_lady_ says:

    Finally I bought all. Thanks for telling me that there is a store like this there.

  11. jenminne says:

    I bought most of it,
    I’m very happy Stardoll is doing this for a great cause!
    I hope they earn lots of money for the awareness!
    😀

  12. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    They’re alright. Im definitly buyng the ribbon though. I wish they weren’t so pricey.

  13. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    I want to buy most of it =)

  14. natalecka777 says:

    I bought every.;D

  15. Whitney says:

    I think it’s wonderful that stardoll is doing charitable things for breast cancer research. My paternal grandmother, and my cousin on my mother’s side(who’s mother is my mom’s twin sister)got breast cancer at 25, and I have a high risk for developing it, so hopefully that the proceeds will actually go to research and not just “awareness”

  16. Becky says:

    I love the items. I’m glad Stardoll is selling clothes for a good cause.

  17. Rini4e says:

    Yeah I’m glad Stadoll is going Pink For October too! I don’t know any peoplewith brest cancer but I know that is is a very bad disease. I bought the pin and now I’m waiting to collect a few stardollars for the bag! I’ll hopefully have it by Monday :]

Leave a Reply

