Check the new hairstyles! :D

Photobucket

Photobucket

My lovely friend Mimi_Mami let me know about this.. There’re some new and amazing hairstyles in both sections, long and short.
Enjoy exploring! Most of them are from Paris Hilton and Princess dolls.
Opinions? (:

26 Responses to Check the new hairstyles! :D

  1. Charmingly says:

    AWESOMENESS! x3 adore it

  2. explosiongosia says:

    INLOVE BXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Calllie says:

    I really really l0ve them girlss

  4. finally! and i’ve already changed mine to the sleek side ponytail. πŸ™‚

  5. Episode says:

    Love them!

  6. Dora says:

    I adoreeee.
    I told Mimi. XD

  7. Cora11 says:

    wow they are so glamourus and i love them…most of them =D

  8. lady.lora says:

    love them!! well most of them.. not too sure on the red one:S haha

  9. Kiya says:

    Nice, but they need to make more real, like curly and wavy hair..

  10. pink-_-pearl says:

    wow so cool I like them but the best is the curly ❀ ❀

  11. fash.aramat says:

    finally something new and it is awesome πŸ˜€

  12. Hunnigall says:

    LOVE them! I have the long Paris one on – And the new glossy lips!

    – Hunni x x x

  13. tinkerbells says:

    i just love them!!! πŸ˜€

  14. SiSi says:

    I love theme i have the paris hilton short one πŸ™‚

  15. weri_b says:

    WOW I LOVE IT :* (INLOVE)

  16. Finally we get some good hairstyles!!! :]

  17. mirty6 says:

    Oh finally a hairstyle that is very similar to my real one! It’s the long one from the paris hilton doll ^_^

  18. VampLady says:

    yeah,we all love them, so gorgeous and finally new ones XD

  19. Aaron922 says:

    I love the short Paris one!

    Some others are okay, but I hate when they get in the way of your face and make your head look wierd.

  20. Becky says:

    Love them! πŸ™‚

  21. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    FIANNLY!!!!
    The new medoll thing has changed for me, usually when I put on makeup, its all slow buyt now its really fast and it almost feels like Im actaully putting on makeup. October is really stardolls best month, I can FIANNLY pull off the ‘Gothic Lolita’ look I’ve been DYING to try. YAAY!

  22. Kiya says:

    I like the choppy layer short hair and the wavy side ponytail, the most.

  23. ashy_loves_you says:

    LOL. for some reason I dont like you Sara. I think maybe you think ur all that.

    SOrry

  24. Rini4e says:

    I am in love with the wild one with the red part. Absolutely Ah-mazing!

  25. Ms.V says:

    The new hairstyles are absolutely gorgeous!!

  26. Vanessa45687 says:

    they are amazing
    although i am not using them at the moment :]

Leave a Reply

