Future Pick Of The Day..

6 Responses to Future Pick Of The Day..

  1. Aaron922 says:

    I love both the Luella dress and the statement jewelry, but I went with the Luella dress. Definitely something I would wear.

  2. Becky says:

    I voted the Luella dress. Simply gorgeous.

  3. Godlygirl10 says:

    I voted the necklace. The luella dress is pretty and all.. but the necklace can be worn with more stuff.

  4. Dora says:

    I went with the statement jewellry.
    I just love it.
    But I also adore the Luella dress, but I thought about it and give a go to the necklace. (:

  5. The luella dress is gorgeous… 🙂
    I think the necklace is the pick of the day today? x

  6. boneka_cantik says:

    Where do i find the statement necklace??

Leave a Reply

