Noelle_Page Wore It Best..

Noelle_Page Got A Massive 50% Of The Votes For Wearing The Balmain Dress The Best So Congrats To Her.

Just So You Know, The Next Who Wore It Best Will Be The Luella Dress Set To Come Out Thurday/Friday. The More Active You Are In The Blog And The Blogs Club We Are More Likely To Visit You 😛

11 Responses to Noelle_Page Wore It Best..

  1. Godlygirl10 says:

    Cool.. I love that dress. :] Can you visit my page? I’ll probably be wearing it a few hours or a day after it’s released. Please and thank you. :]

  2. Godlygirl10 says:

    Oh and by the way, my username on stardoll is Godlygirl10 just to clear up any confusion. haha.

  3. `OQAC.BaBy says:

    She ‘cud ave won the best Alexander McQueen dress best dressed as well. Hands down. Congrats to her. (:

  4. Dora says:

    Congrats Noelle!

    And visit me when the Luella dress comes out ;))

  5. modelisous says:

    UUUUGGGH!BJUTIFUL?IT’S SUPER-EXTRA UGLY!

  6. diva_always says:

    I must be the only one that is NOT impressed with Noelle homegrown/ non-matching layered gown? Who wears stuff like that anyway? I would love to see her and Isabella … just once…dressed as young girls (they claim to be) because I know she does not go to school looking like that… BE FOR REAL! Whatever!

  7. Ms.V says:

    Congrats!
    Visit me when the Luella dress comes out! 😉
    I’m shadow_siren in stardoll 🙂

  8. Stunning 🙂
    Congrats! x

  9. mirty6 says:

    It looks ugly, like I said in the previous comment. A mess. Whatever.

  10. lil_green14 says:

    not my favorite outfit, but I guess its ok.

  11. Katee/Annakin says:

    It was hideous like some odd bits were thrown on. The outfit i always vote for never wins. No offence to the winner

Leave a Reply

