New Role Model?

Just Some Of The Clothes For A New Role Model?? What Do You Think And Who Do You Think It Is?

18 Responses to New Role Model?

  1. Kiya says:

    Maybe an Indian bollywood singer? The clothes looks like it may be from Thailand or Asia. I went to the stardoll site, and it’s under maintenance.
    I wonder what what’s new…

  2. Kiya says:

    typo..^^

  3. sosoniaso says:

    i thnk they are traditional clothes

  4. eck, i don’t like any of those.

  5. Dora says:

    Some old lady?

  6. it looks like some sort of cultural theme…. maybe around the globe? 🙂

  7. My stardoll name > .BrokenHeart. says:

    There’s a Stardesign interior!! You can design your own thiings! Lookat Stardesign fashion and then you see a little butten from Starplaza But click on the >> button. I hope you understand me, 🙂

  8. sinbabee says:

    I love that red dress,so cool 🙂

  9. Tulip9 says:

    I like the pink top.

  10. kimber says:

    that looks nothing like bollywood!!

  11. BlahBlah says:

    maybe they are haloween clothes :))
    it’s possible.

  12. Rkangel26 says:

    Hmmm, I put in a Role Model suggestion of Jackie Kennedy Onasis a while back. Maybe it’s coming true now!

  13. Godlygirl10 says:

    Hmm.. IDK. I think its someone with an Indian or Asian background?

  14. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    It looks chinese =)

  15. Kiya says:

    I think it’s maybe some old asian/indian singer/actress..?

  16. Kiya says:

    Well the red dress looks like old bollywood to me..

  17. pink-_-pearl says:

    I think shes an Indian singer!!

  18. it is from the Aung San Suu Kyi Rolemodel doll 🙂

Leave a Reply

