Pirate Costume..

The Items You Get Cannot Be Sold!

29 Responses to Pirate Costume..

  1. emilymileyrocks says:

    its ugly and whats this about a competition? =D

  2. Calllie says:

    so if I make on of my dolls superstar and I get the costume I can’t sell it to my oficial doll :S ??

  3. stardollfashionforward says:

    Yeah I Tried On My Spare Account And Couldnt Sell Them.

  4. Calllie says:

    w0w girls I get all the pirate items for free!I didn/t make anything I just go to my page and there I saw many gifts!When I opened them I saw all the pirate items for free

    If I understand how they appear in my suite I’ll tell you
    xxx Calllie =]

  5. Dora says:

    Umm…I didn’t get any gifts :ss
    But on The Stardoll Insiders it said only superstars got them, and on my spare non-ss account I can get them :SS I’m confused.
    I want them!

  6. Dora says:

    Ok wait.
    On my OTHER SS account I DID get these. -_-
    Wtf?

  7. Calllie says:

    All the superstras get them =]

  8. stardollfashionforward says:

    Ughh I Havent Got Them Yet. Maybe Because My Stardoll Name Begins With x ….. :/

  9. jenminne says:

    The only thing I like from that costume is the corset and blouse.
    Everything else is just..weird.
    :X

  10. Ms.V says:

    O-K…No WAY I would wear that costume!

  11. Dora says:

    Yeeh I want the blouse and the corset and maybe boots :))

  12. the blouse is cute. that’s about all.

  13. Kiya says:

    Yea I only like the top..

  14. I got them too – I was already superstar but they sent them anyway… there not that nice though, and loads of people will be wearing it/have them!
    It reminds me of the Stardoll Superstar summer clothes released last summer… with the polka dot bikini and beach bag lol 🙂

  15. yay, i just got mine. they’re all kind of ugly though.

  16. Tulip9 says:

    I have it nd im wearin it

  17. 3smellyangel7 says:

    hi my friend fababi got it without buying any stardollars or superstar

  18. mubarek says:

    I like it!

  19. 3smellyangel7 says:

    i got it for free i didnt have it a min ago but now i do

  20. jessie says:

    if anyone has it ill pay tons (heartsmusic)

  21. mirty6 says:

    I’ve got them even though I’m superstar O_O

  22. jessie says:

    omg i got it idk why!!!

  23. I got it and I didn’t even buy stardollars?

  24. xilda_lady_ says:

    I don’t have it , didn’t receive any mail. But yesterday a friend got it , it just popped up in her suite , she didn’t buy any stardollars…

  25. Caroline says:

    Got the message but it’s not in my suite?!

  26. stardollfashionforward says:

    I Got A Message Also And Havent Recieved Anything :S

  27. lady.lora says:

    i got the message and i didnt get it so i asked stardoll n they said it might take a whie but if it takes more than 2 days then tell them

    x

  28. jessie says:

    oh ok its a free ss gift i got the message

  29. loveelena says:

    i like pirate clothes please send mee

Leave a Reply

