New Look..

Earlier Tonight My Good Friend lady.lora Pointed Out The Change On The Hot Buys Page, Stardoll Has Made A Deal With The UK Clothing Company New Look And Are Giving Away Vouchers In Annother Callie Comp.

And Thanks To The Girls Over At stardollsensations.blogspot.com For Pointing Out The Dress Is Available For All Stardoll Members To Buy For Only $5. All You Have To Do Is Search Dresses And Pink And Its On The Last Page.

22 Responses to New Look..

  1. gabrielle says:

    ummm excuse me my friend ali was the first to put it on her blog me and ali were like one of the first people

  2. jenminne says:

    The dress looks fabulous.
    And the new look thingy migjiggy is pretty nifty!
    ^.^

  3. Dora says:

    Me, myself, and I!
    Yet another person doesn’t give a —- about me.
    I told that to Rute, who told that to Mimi, and now you know.
    Do I get any credit? NO!
    Grr. Dora doesn’t exist.
    Uhh..
    BAAAD day.
    Had to get this out somewhere. :((

  4. stardollfashionforward says:

    :S.. I Wish I Never Posted It Now

  5. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    Yay! More awsome hotbuys. I think the dress is actualy quite cute…

  6. Kiya says:

    The dress looks too middle school dance, 80’s prom to me. But I do like the bow.

  7. kimmie says:

    Cool! Thanks for the tip.. I bought it 😀

  8. LaLa says:

    I love all the Hot Buys this month especially that dress , then I found out I can buy it in real life now too 🙂

  9. xilda_lady_ says:

    Very pretty!

  10. thisishowedance says:

    Cool! I thought Sparklystef looked really good in that.

  11. Cora11 says:

    oh thatz gr8 thanks for this information i just bought it!!

  12. Loophole says:

    its in the voile store too-on display…

  13. jessie says:

    omg awesome thanks

  14. Ms.V says:

    I don’t like it very much.
    It’s OK.

  15. lady.lora says:

    thanks for the mention 🙂

  16. Sheba says:

    I can’t find it!

  17. Sheba says:

    Sorry now I did! Thanks! I love it!

  18. Musawinxgal says:

    Has anyone noticed that the Hotbuy coat release date says 20th August? I remember this because it used to say that it was gonna be released on the 14th Nov, which is my bday! =D
    I lurvve these hotbuys, they are soo cwl!

  19. lady says:

    Is this dress in Starplaza?

  20. dramagirl1 says:

    I love New Look. I got a Hello Kitty top and an Oscar the Grouch top from there in real life! Lol! The hotbuys went through a rough patch but they are back on top! x x x

  21. immortal5 says:

    Where is it :S ???

Leave a Reply

