Starplaza is having a sale! :D

Photobucket

Most of you probably bought some clothing in the sale that Starplaza is having at the moment, like every month. But this month Stardoll has changed a lot and maybe you haven’t thought about buying anything yet.

So, if you have no idea about what can you buy, don’t worry! I selected some versatile outfits for you all. Look at them!

Photobucket

1. Black&white outfit: sofisticated, casual. I thought that adding that bag could make it more professional.

2. Very bright coctail/casual outfit, most of the items are from the Afrique Fantastique theme.

3. BOHO casual outfit. An eclectic, colorfull and very detailed combination. The boots add an original touch to the orange, the principal colour in the outfit, making it more interesting.

Which one do you like most? 🙂

13 Responses to Starplaza is having a sale! :D

  1. the first outfit is really cute. 🙂

  2. Episode says:

    Too be honest i don’t really like any of them.

  3. UndamyUmbrellla says:

    Wow, this is so great! I like the first one 🙂

  4. Tainted.love_xx says:

    Cute, but it’s too bad the sales are now for superstars only..

  5. lady.lora says:

    this is really useful cos i never know where to look!

    and i like them all 🙂

  6. mimi_mami says:

    wow!

    excellent graphic steelone 🙂

    This blog should have this tips every month 🙂

    xoxo

  7. Kiya says:

    I like that skirt..

  8. qtjoy1 says:

    My favourite is the first look. Classy, elegant and stylish!

  9. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    Awsome outifts!!!
    I really like all of them, not that I would buy them, but they are TOTTALY cute!!

  10. Dora says:

    I like the last one the best (:

  11. Ms.V says:

    Wow, great idea!
    None of the outfits is really my style…
    But I think the blog should have tips like this every month!

  12. mirty6 says:

    The second one.

    The bag should always combine with the shoes – at least in theory – therefore the first outfit is really a no-no.

  13. izzydote says:

    I have a quick question! I have my own wordpress and I was wondering how to get the ‘polldaddy’ on the post. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

