New Clothes..

Monday Is Always A Tough Day For Me To Get Spoilers Since The Time Of The Release Is Different To The Rest Of The Week. Anyway, As I Went To The StarPlaza There Was A Huge Mixture Of New, Old And Rare Items For Sale. Including A Necklace That Was Gievn As A Free Superstar Gift Some Time Ago Now And Is Also Featured On A Hot Buy Page.

What Do You Think To The Haloween Themed Clothes And The Re-Released Items??

13 Responses to New Clothes..

  1. pink-_-pearl says:

    so cool
    I’m going to starpalzato see this items
    thank u

    and I’m so happy to be the first person who leave comment 🙂

  2. Melissa54321 says:

    I love the necklace!

  3. Caroline says:

    Haha I got that necklace as a gift donkeys years ago! Sucks for the people who are trying to sell the skeleton costumes for 60$ too lol.
    x

  4. i’m sick of the halloween clothes but i LOVE that necklace. there is also a new black dress out that is really cute.

  5. omg says:

    don’t buy halloween themed clothes, you will just end up wearing it for a day
    and the re realease irritates me

  6. Dora says:

    NOOOOOOOO!
    GRRRR!
    I have about 20 of those, got them for free last year. I’m so mad they re-released it, it’s just so chic (reminds me of Chanel) and I’d feel unique when I put it ’cause not a lot of members have it… -.-

  7. Ms.V says:

    Wow great!
    I’m going to the starplaza instantly!

  8. Jayjay says:

    why r they selling satin bras?

  9. hater1 says:

    noooo no thatz shit i don´t like them at all

  10. jenminne says:

    I actually like it.
    🙂
    My favorites are the jewelery and contacts.

  11. OMG! That necklace used to be a free gift for superstars! It’s back!

  12. Kiya says:

    I had that necklace for a longggg time..now it has a price..wow.

  13. Jhuyed says:

    I originaly had the necklace as a superstar gift, I still do, so I dont have to buy it! YAY!

Leave a Reply

