Spoilers.. by SteeloNE :D

Photobucket

Here it’s SteeloNE, showing you four lovely dresses that are going to be released soon! They’re probably gift dresses, because most of them don’t fit with the Halloween theme. I thought it could be original if I post the dresses using a Photoshop pic!
What do you think about them? Which one is your favourite dress? Enjoy!

Photobucket

49 Responses to Spoilers.. by SteeloNE :D

  1. Episode says:

    I like them!
    They belong to dolls that are quite old though..

  2. Fakeshake3 says:

    Loves it! And I like how you used photoshop. It makes the blog look more polished, less messy! x

  3. sinbabee says:

    Cute πŸ™‚ Good job, Steelone!

  4. stardollfashionforward says:

    Thanks For Doing This For Me Steelone πŸ˜€

  5. oh wow! the green armani is so pretty! ive been wanting it for ages!

  6. viiety says:

    Love the pink one!

  7. kitty says:

    i like green so much and black too all is beautifull i hope in my message was green one it will be really VOILE GIFT ?

  8. Fashion.Fantasy says:

    Like em all except the pink one :D:D

  9. danxtjordan says:

    ahh! love the fluro one =] x

  10. mirty6 says:

    Ohh the Lime One is from Zhang doll, right? I love that dress, even if the colour is pretty unusual. =)

    The black dress is pretty cute too.

  11. mimi_mami says:

    great graphic Sarah!

    Love the new dresses expect the red one.

  12. jenminne says:

    I love them!.
    Except that red one, uck.
    Hehe.
    πŸ™‚

  13. radiotigre x. says:

    They’re all lovable πŸ˜€

  14. fababi says:

    i like all of them byt mainly the pink one!

  15. Fiona says:

    Yay! I’ve loved the green dress since I saw it on the Gina Lisa doll, I can’t wait to buy it!

  16. babuci1992 says:

    I like the green and pink dresses lol

  17. Mike says:

    IS THAT THE GREEN ZHANG DRESS? :O Loves it. :]

  18. Rini4e says:

    So Adorable! Green && Pink are my faves and Red I really like…

  19. Dora says:

    Green and pink are my faves. πŸ˜€
    But – Sarah, I have always wanting to ask you two things.
    1. Why SteeloNE? Why the ‘NE’ with capitals? :DD
    and 2. Is your name Sarah or Veronica? XDD

    Sorry but its really been eating me out and I just felt like my noisy little mind had to ask. XD

  20. izzydote says:

    The red dress is from the Amy Adams doll

  21. Gosiuuunia says:

    I like the red one πŸ™‚

  22. xKiTTYKiWi says:

    I like the green one and the pink one but i hate the others lol x

  23. Marcela says:

    I loved the green. It belongs to Ziyi Zhang and it is an Armani! I’ll definitly buy it!

    Visit my blog please!

  24. The Stardoll Insiders says:

    omg that would be gorgeous gift dresses! πŸ˜€
    the yellow/greenish one is Armani! :p

    xxx
    mis.c

  25. The Stardoll Insiders says:

    haha Dora πŸ™‚
    I’ve wondered that as well :p

    It’s Sarah (or Sara?), not veronica, that I’m sure :p

    xxx
    me again πŸ™‚

  26. Kiya says:

    All except for the pink one..

  27. Loophole says:

    cute :]

  28. gyrgyr says:

    I love the green one!

  29. Mik-Ma says:

    It looks lovely!

  30. Tainted.love_xx says:

    I like the black one the best [=

  31. Fashion.Fantasy says:

    Her name is Sarah, Veronica is her artist name πŸ™‚

  32. SiSi says:

    I liked Β΄the pink one and the green one πŸ™‚

  33. Dora says:

    Ohh!! Cool.:D

  34. lettie97 says:

    Pink: Pretty but quite summery.
    Black: Will make a gorgeous combo with soemthing else.
    Red: Not that nice but can make it look fab with boots and beads!
    Yellow/Green/Lime: A strange but nice colour! Love it!

    Let’s hope these aren’t g-dresses!

  35. lettie97 says:

    Oh!
    My fave is the green/yellow/lime one!
    x

  36. tinkerbells says:

    love the lime one!!! πŸ™‚ others look a lil bit boring….

  37. Jayjay says:

    i love the pink one and the black one!

  38. evangeline79 says:

    I love the black one!
    And this fluo-green!

  39. The.diva.2008 says:

    I like them but why do you know that they will be released???

  40. VampLady says:

    love them all, especially black one

  41. lizzie1393 says:

    i love them! =]

  42. Ms.V says:

    I’m…Not sure about them.
    They’re OK I guess…

  43. kitty says:

    they will be SUPERSTAR GIFT DRESSES ??????????????

  44. =] says:

    that black one is SO cute!
    awww, im so hoping its available to non-superstars!

  45. sharla says:

    shut the fuck up fakeshake3

  46. Jhuyed says:

    I love the Neon Green dress! ADORABLE! The pink dress…eh…its okay. the rest is NO!!!!

  47. Becky says:

    I love the Green dress!

  48. Yamile says:

    I adore the green dress! =)

  49. LilaSmiley says:

    Hmm…I`d say the black and pink is great!

Leave a Reply

