Sebnem Ferah..

Sebnem Ferah, Singer From Turkey.

Do You Like Her Clothes, Do You Want More Haloween Clothes That Are Wearable?

8 Responses to Sebnem Ferah..

  1. fash.aramat says:

    I do not like those clothes and Iยดm really tired of this stupid halloween theme
    I hope it will end soon

  2. 3smellyangel7 says:

    have u seen today there is a coverboy

  3. I’m sick of all the “goth” and halloween clothes! I hope this phase of Stardoll is almost over because I miss the pretty clothes. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  4. Calllie says:

    Its so anoying ๐Ÿ˜ don’t like anything als0 What hapening with stardoll fashion forward! That was my fav site and now…its become boring WhY?

  5. fababi says:

    i HATE those clothes way to gothy and black!
    YUK!

  6. eda_fob says:

    i don’t like hallowenn theme too but the clothes are faboulus,so beatiful they not look like halloween clothes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Ms.V says:

    I’m sick of this Halloween-theme!
    I hope it’ll end soon ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  8. Episode says:

    Can’t wait for this theme to go away…

Leave a Reply

