*Spoiler* Haloween Clothes..

We Are Coming To The End Of The Haloween Theme, And Finally They Give Us Some Cute Clothes. Im Not Sure Why They Have Made More Dresses Similar To The Hot Buys Dress (Also Comes In Green). Anyway.. What Do You Think? Dresses Also Include Those Feautured In The Styled Outfits In The Magazine.

Todays Model For The Spoiler Clothes Is Radiotigre

23 Responses to *Spoiler* Haloween Clothes..

  1. Crazy_Elena says:

    The dresses will probably be only for superstars… 😦

  2. Loophole says:

    pretty 🙂

  3. Vitium says:

    I like it 🙂

  4. sinbabee says:

    Kinda kool,but I wish they would put more halloween stuff in minishop 🙂

  5. Manoon3. says:

    I would like 2 be a model 🙂
    btw I love the dress and tights !!

    xxD
    manoon3.

  6. Episode says:

    Pretty cute!

  7. My Stardoll name > .BrokenHeart. says:

    Totally sexy!

  8. SiSi says:

    I liked it 🙂

  9. modelisous says:

    Ugly.They’re not for Elites,like me!But,GO SFF.We love you!

  10. stardollfashionforward says:

    SFF Knows When People Post As FAKES.. Especially When You Have Commented Previously So Watch Out!

  11. Becky says:

    I love the shoes.

  12. radiotigre x. says:

    Yaaaaay! Thanks Lou! It’s a honour for me! 😀

  13. thestardollinsiders says:

    cute
    x

  14. VampLady says:

    yay, awesome , black and red , I am defo buying it!

  15. Rosie333. says:

    FINALLY wearable Halloween clothes!

  16. Kiya says:

    I only like the shoes..are the tights coming soon?

  17. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    Hottness.
    I jsut wonder when Vivienne Tam’s new collection comes out :/

  18. I am in love with the shoes!
    Xoxo

  19. Kiya says:

    No more 1st and 2nd collection of Vivienne Tam on the dolls(unless you use search). But new clothes may come soon.

  20. RobinAnne64 says:

    wow where did you get all these stuff that hasnt been released from? love the dress looks like the green hot buys dress i have! =)

  21. Ms.V says:

    I like it!

Leave a Reply

