QUIT!

Most people that read SFF and want to use a pic on their blog or something usually ask us to use the pic, and credit us for it. Well, we have stumbled across a few blogs that use our pic’s or articles without asking us about it. Today, it just hit the line. This blog is OUR blog, it copied ALL of our pics and articles. Thank-you to mushkaa for letting us know about the copier.

 

Here is the link  –

 

cheatsinstardoll.blogspot.com/

 

 

Do you think I am just over-reacting or would you be this mad too??

 

Please leave a comment.

48 Responses to QUIT!

  1. Oh.My.Gosh.X0X says:

    Stupid People !! Did they Think They Could Get Away With Stealing Everything ??

    Your Perfectly Right !!

    L0TS0FL0VE!!

  2. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    Ugh
    People alway gotta jock somebody 😛

  3. Rowan says:

    I don’t think you’re over-reacting I would be really mad if this happened to me!! xx

  4. mirty6 says:

    I think you’re over-reacting.

    Take it as a compliment: if they copy you, it means the blog is very much liked among the stardollians. Beside, on the pics there is the text with the name of your blog, if one types it in google, they’ll get here.

    I’m not saying that what they did is right, however take it with a grain of salt- besides, it always happen in the worldwide web.

    =)

  5. fababi says:

    yes i WOULD bw MAD!
    they should find there owmn pics!

  6. Arna-Rut says:

    OMG THEY ARE SO RUDE

  7. Arna-Rut says:

    Oh, and i dont mean you two, i ment the copier XD

  8. jenminne says:

    I would be mad,
    because they are stealing articles without the site owner’s permission.
    We might as well chase those people with our pitchforks.
    JK.
    But still, what that site did was wrong.

  9. VampLady says:

    OMG, this is just ridiculous, they copied everything! yeah, you have reason to be mad totally.

  10. Gabby says:

    Forget about it. That is a stupid blog that obviously no one reads. Move on…and remember your pictures are tagged so anyone can tell they’re yours anyways! 😉

  11. you aren’t over-reacting at all. it’s really rude.

  12. mollymasquerade says:

    I would be mad to!
    but maybe they think its okay cos it has the sff watermark?
    but it is very rude! 😉

  13. mollymasquerade says:

    I would be mad to!
    but maybe they think its okay cos it has the sff watermark?
    tho of course it isn’t okay, without permission!

  14. Episode says:

    You have every right to be mad..

  15. xilda_lady_ says:

    O_O IDIOTS…. Hm…

  16. sweetgirlkasia says:

    well… horrible…

  17. Gabby says:

    they should come up w/ their own ideas i mean if they want 2 use the img then at least credit them!

  18. ninkus_n says:

    THIS IS AWFULL !!! 😦 SFF is the BEST blog ever!!

  19. lady.lora says:

    omg, i thought you meant you were quitting writing the blog hen i first saw the title!
    i was so worried!!

    and yes you should be mad!
    but aslong as people know where the information is really coming from, you should think of it as a compliment

    x

  20. America4life says:

    omg that is so rude. There site looks horrible. And i agree you should me mad. Your site is the best. (:

  21. America4life says:

    I meant be.

  22. AC Viper says:

    yeah you’re a little over reacting.
    take it as a compliment that some lame people copy your blog, hoping to make their blogs popular or whatever. no need to make a big deal about that, its only a blog, not identity theft.

  23. vikkiiee says:

    that’s rediculous. all you want is them to credit you and they steal your pics. i’d be mad too!

  24. The Stardoll Insiders says:

    Ow, that blog ONLY posted your pictures… none of their own :s So I don’t really think you overreact. Well, it’s good that you write ‘stardoll fashion forward’ over all your pictures..!

    Ugh, and you wanna know something? Today I check the stardoll insiders, read the comments and this one girl said: plz visit me! visit my blog ‘blabla’. Ok, I check out her blog and then I see she has simply copied pictures from my blog! More then one and yes, without mentioning the stardoll insiders.. we’re not even in her blogroll! And then she has the guts to ask us to put her blog in our blogroll!!

    Damn copiers. Do your own work! :s Or have the decency to mention the blog you copied it from!

    ow well 🙂
    xxx
    V.

  25. Caroline says:

    That’s so stupid – the pictures even have your tag on still! I don’t blame you for being mad, it takes alot of time and effort for you to write this blog for us.
    x

  26. The Stardoll Insiders says:

    lol, it’s actually more frustrating me then making me mad though :p
    x

  27. Rachweee123 says:

    Ohh, I’ll Be Really Pissed Too.

    :S

  28. *rose*rose-cat says:

    Stooooooooopid 😀

  29. Duckie says:

    It’s rather rude. I don’t blame you for being mad! But they even left the watermark! Is this to be really boldly rude or some sort of credit to you guys?

  30. innerbeauty1993 says:

    I think you’re over reacting.

    Although its yours, you own it, you dig up dirt, so you keep it – I think that they know they can’t compare to you. Keep up the good work and always keep with the spoilers.

  31. amyvivas says:

    Oh, Those girls (or boys) have no life.
    I mean if you have a blog you have to search for gossips or fashion “forwards”:) By yourself!
    They are so pathetic.

  32. super-jessie says:

    OH MY GOD! These stupid people!!!
    >:-|

  33. yummy_strawberry says:

    ohh mannn who do this?

  34. Ms.V says:

    You’re certainly NOT over-reacting.
    I would be SOOOOOO mad too, if someone would do that to me…

  35. Anonymous says:

    I sometimes take pics from here like spoilers,I post them on my blog BUT I always say where I found them(on tags or in the article)…Do you think I should stop it?I will imidiately if you tell me to…I’m really sorry… 😦

  36. Hennessyali says:

    i just checked the bog has been removed !!!

  37. Cora11 says:

    uhm..it is bad to steal ur pics and so on..but see it positiv:this blog will never be better than yours..and if they copy ur pics the people hate them..so,don´t give a fcuk of them!
    but u r not overreacting i would be mad too ^^

  38. 3smellyangel7 says:

    no your not over reacting i would be mad too

  39. Rini4e says:

    You are not overreacting. I would be mad if someone wore my clothes and a mask of me but said it was someine else…Anyway those people got a shoutboxfull of hate comments and people telling them to stop copying…so you see who we prefer. 😉
    A devoted reader

  40. sinbabee says:

    Well they had to ask you before copying,but that is just unpolite.

  41. Queen||Bee says:

    It’s been deleted, well removed. Your blog rocks and they have no right to copy.

  42. -Cooldude says:

    You have every right to be mad!
    I would!

    Btw, I went to that link and it sadi that blog has been removed :S

  43. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    The blog’s been removed. Meaning the creator is to wimpy to confess. Thier problem, not mine.
    But, no, I tottaly don’t think your over reacting. This is basicaly plagerizing. The only credit they gave you was how you tagged ‘Stardoll Fashion Forward’ on the pictures, but in the actual post they did NOTHING. This person is REALLY retarded.

  44. They are bad grrrr(to them LOL)

    P.S the other gabby up there ^^^^^ is NOT me kk
    P.SS hey lou

  45. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    Oh, and the ‘Punk’ stuff is back in starPlaza. ^.^ Including the Punk Tights everyone drools over.

  46. iluvjojo119 says:

    I hate those people!!!!!!

  47. JolieFille423 says:

    Yeah that sucks!By the way I’m selling obama logo print clothing in my suite, this is my stardoll sn

  48. Anonymous says:

    I have used your pictures but I put on the link.

Leave a Reply

