Look A Like Contest: Chanel

This Dress Was Picked By JolieFille423 And Is From The Chanel Fall 2008 Couture Show.

Recreate This DressIn Your Suite, Album, Scenery Or Send Us The Link To It.

If You Win You Will Receive One Months SS Membership Via A SMS Code.

lal-chanel

You Have Until Saturday To Enter, Good Luck To All Those Who Participate πŸ™‚

41 Responses to Look A Like Contest: Chanel

  1. indy9152 says:

    CHECK MINE OUT IN MY ALBUM, my suite is messed up from doing it…

  2. spencer31568 says:

    i signed up it is in my album:)

  3. Melissa54321 says:

    Mine is in my suite

  4. JolieFille423 says:

    Yay! You picked my choice! I’ll let you know when I recreate mine!

  5. tashstar2 says:

    in the process of making it – this is a hard one lol! i dont have much grey πŸ™‚

  6. Dora says:

    Oooh I enter.
    I’ll tell you when I’m done with the outfit.

  7. LaFee_1002 says:

    I’m done! πŸ™‚ And I have it in my last scenery πŸ˜‰

  8. Pynx says:

    Mine’s in my suite. πŸ™‚

  9. Rock-princess30 says:

    Mine’s In My Suite, Please Take a Look and Enjoy.
    Ella.

  10. JolieFille423 says:

    Ok, mine is the very last page in my album. That one was harder than I thought It’d be! lol

  11. I know I’ve altered it a lot but to just use the body con dress and high-waisted pants would be boring

  12. sara_blu says:

    i made one ..i saved it i am actually dressed with it

    t was kinda hard to made 😦

    name: sara_blu

  13. lgap (Lindsay) says:

    I Want To Be In It(:

    x. Lindsay

  14. untitled_me says:

    I made one, it is in my latest scenery πŸ™‚

    It was hard, and it doesnt look like on the pic but i tryed:)

  15. taloulaaa says:

    i’ve entered
    my entry is on my doll
    =)
    and my name is
    of course taloulaaa

  16. Heres my entry!

    ❀

  17. Hmm…link didn’t show up. Been happening alot lately. lol..

    Heres another try:

    ❀

  18. anonymous says:

    tinypic.com/view.php?pic=293kfwo&s=4

    Anyone who copies will die =P

  19. -make-music- says:

    tinypic.com/view.php?pic=293kfwo&s=4

    Anyone who copies will die =P

    I forgot to add my user name :]

    -make-music-

  20. gumby_rox101 says:

    Mine is complete! HEHE! To see it, go to stardoll-fashionworld.blogspot.com

    Enjoy!

  21. JolieFille423 says:

    Ok, i’ve redone mine slightly, it’s still the last item in my album, but my doll is still wearing it.

  22. Smoothielove says:

    I’m in πŸ™‚ I’ll put a link to it here.

  23. Smoothielove says:

    Here’s a link to my outfit!! πŸ™‚
    sv.tinypic.com/view.php?pic=bealvn&s=4

  24. tashstar2 says:

    okay ive finished – its in my latest scenary!
    (sorry some parts of the dress saved weirdly!)

  25. applead says:

    soz the one abouve it not very good i made a new have a look kk pick me http://www.stardoll.com/en/user/scenery.php

  26. cltreanor says:

    i have made mine !!
    its on my doll in my suite
    and my username is clteanor
    i hope you like it
    these challenges i so much fun lol
    =D

  27. anahi_ioana10 says:

    my meedol is wearing it please visit me!

  28. weri_b says:

    I am in πŸ™‚ My nickname is weri_b πŸ™‚

  29. anahi_ioana10 says:

    now it is on my albume

  30. Diamond.Beauty says:

    Just a suggestion- can you use this outfit for the next contest:

    It’s Christian Lacroix from the 2008 Couture Collection
    One of my favourite designers.

  31. Diamond.Beauty says:

    It doesn’t have to be that one particularly
    Just any from that designer

  32. Mike says:

    Mines done!
    Medoll- shoppbabe12
    I have it on. :]

  33. Lindsay (lgap) says:

    I totally forgot to send you the link… Soz:S
    It’s http://i38.tinypic.com/1zge13o.jpg

    And The Outfit Is In My Suite,
    i Didn’t Use The Original Colour,Hope You Don’t Mind…

  34. Lindsay (lgap) says:

    … And Saved In My Album(: ^ Check It Out, It’s The Most Alike I Could Go.(:

  35. weri_b says:

    http://i33.tinypic.com/vzbw5u.jpg – that’s my link :] The picture isn’t very good but you can enlage it :]

  36. Mike says:

    I actually put the picture on my blog: PoshDiaries.blogspot.com Im not wearing it on my medoll anymore…

    Haha. I couldnt keep wearing the dress! Haha :]

  37. When is this contest supposed to end??

Leave a Reply

