New Theme: Marrakesh

Stardolls Newest Theme: What Do You Think?

nt-12112

14 Responses to New Theme: Marrakesh

  1. ninkus_n says:

    I don’t like it 😐

  2. Melissa54321 says:

    Cool I guess. I already new about this theme a week ago cuz Callie sends me emails on what’s happening in the week. If you wanna know them I will send them to you in message.

  3. ntemisfe says:

    I don’t like it that much…

  4. nadine says:

    umm..ew.

  5. sinbabee says:

    Thats just awesome!

  6. mirty6 says:

    I only like the blue skirt so far.

  7. lulinha says:

    Horrible =/

  8. not-perfect111 says:

    Uh…I don’t like it at all!:( I want the punk theme still to be here…

  9. starali77 says:

    These clothes are horrible 😦

  10. jenminne says:

    Ewwie.
    I only like the scarves, belts and vest.
    The rest: GROSS.

  11. Episode says:

    I like some of the items, but the others i find to be extremely ugly :/

  12. Ms.V says:

    Yuck.

  13. waffle.luver says:

    they look like theyre grimacing.

  14. kristen says:

    thank you sooo much for adding a twist to the spoilers! i dont understand how the cheat works and i dont understand why someone would do that. love ur website
    -6kristen

Leave a Reply

