Item Of The Week

Item Of The Week: Gucci Boho Deluxe Bag $6 (SS Only)

gucci-bag

Alternative: Mens Inspired By Gucci $4 (All Members)

gucci-bag-1

Or.. Buy Vintage Gucci (StarBazaar Only)

gucci-bag-2

7 Responses to Item Of The Week

  1. Dora says:

    I’m so in love with it. Infact I am wearing it now and I wont take it off! xD
    I have the mens one too, who cares, it looks nice lol.

  2. I have both, too. Lol ♥

  3. UndamyUmbrellla says:

    I spent all my money! I don’t have enough to buy the bag 😦

  4. marcia256 says:

    i have the 3 xD

  5. Ms.V says:

    I love it!

  6. Becky says:

    I have 1st and 3rd. I love them ^_^

  7. MollyMasquerade says:

    I love them all!
    I once had the vintage gucci 🙂

Leave a Reply

