Anyone Seen This Dress?

*Update* This Dress Can Be Picked From 4, For The Newest Stardoll Members Only. Making A New Account Will Not Get You The Email For Them.

A While Ago, We Posted About This Dress And 3 Others That Could Be Potential Gift Dresses. So Far.. None Had Been Seen Until Today.

Todays Covergirl Is Wearing The Green Armarni Dress.. Where Did It Come From? If Anyone Has Any Info Then Please Let Us Know šŸ™‚

armarni-dress

36 Responses to Anyone Seen This Dress?

  1. fababi says:

    Just to let u no if u didnt there is a new BLACK GIFT DRESS!

  2. Gosia says:

    Probably gift dress?

  3. cltreanor says:

    i so want it LOL
    this is the first time I’ve seen it too

  4. ciocia_wiedzma says:

    new members got message from Stardoll Admin with 4 dresses to choose. You can see all on my blog

    chatka-cioci-wiedzmy.blogspot.com

  5. not-perfect111 says:

    I think it’s a gift dress,because it looks like a one.But I haven’t seen it in a e-mail in my superstar account neither in the non-ss one.

  6. Chelsea says:

    She brought it from a new member.. Ciocia_wiedzma was right. I really want the dress!!

  7. Ms.V says:

    I’ve got no idea.

  8. Niina says:

    IT’S GREAT!!! But I tried to make a new account to see if I can get the dress, but no luck šŸ˜¦

  9. Pudderi says:

    I asked from the CoverGirl in her GB and she said that she bought it from StarBazaar… I want it so bad too!

  10. Kayla says:

    I just got this email from Stardoll, look at this gift dress, it is disgusting!!!!

  11. Sue C. says:

    Okay, so I am a kind of a long time on stardoll. I have got the feeling that I have seen it before… maybe an old work of stardoll?

  12. mirty6 says:

    Sue C. it’s a dress that you can see on Zhang’s doll.

  13. sarah_alb says:

    OMG! i want it so effin badlyy..
    i would do anything for onr its so fabb
    nawwwww ,, plz tell me if u have one!?
    xx sarah_alb

  14. Jhuyed says:

    NOO!!!! It shouldn’t be a gift dress, that was one of the very few I actually LIKED! šŸ˜¦ Rawr.

  15. Lizzie says:

    I thought that a couple months ago or a year ago or like 6 monthes ago they were selling the dress. I swear I saw it!! šŸ™‚

  16. Lizzie says:

    For stardoll you can come to my suite!! :] šŸ™‚ My username is:bruser1234o

  17. Dalvik says:

    Lilla545 and kerg-96 have them (the green one’s)

  18. Becky says:

    Arrg. I really want it!

  19. NeonDinosaurs says:

    I just got an email for a black and white striped dress, the same one on the Agyness Deyn doll. It’s awful. D:

  20. My stardoll name > .BrokenHeart. says:

    Its a gift dress,, in the Stardoll insiders you can see the answer.

  21. Gina says:

    I create a new account to get the dress but i didn’t get it? please help me

  22. MollyMasquerade says:

    it looked gorgeous on that medoll šŸ™‚

  23. Psychotic-Freak says:

    If you have this dress, PLEASE SELL IT TO MEE!! I really want it.. I tried making a new account, but they only offered me the fugly Alexis dress šŸ˜„

    And the new gift dresses are more fugly than most. The grey one makes your boobs look saggy like the grannies off Sims 2.

  24. lizzie1393 says:

    that is the nicest gift dress ever! i’m looking everywhere for it! so if you have it let me know please! =]

  25. veronchy_14 says:

    I got it!!!!!!!ā™„

  26. veronchy_14 says:

    I got the dress!!!!!!

  27. ElizaII says:

    It IS a gift dress xP

  28. kitty says:

    i have it

  29. fjjhff says:

    It’s a gift dress I have it!!!!!

  30. Robinbird00 says:

    I HAVE IT FINALLY!

  31. JNP587 says:

    I found It!! Yay me!!!

  32. JNP587DC says:

    I found it too!!! Yay we!!

  33. well this dress is from doll GINA-LISA you can find that doll in section models and it’s not superstar šŸ™‚

  34. .Mawiya. says:

    I had that dress,i sold it to Mimi_Mami

  35. Cecilia-Cara says:

    To Have This Dress It Is necessary Create A New Account And Wait for 5 in The daytime. Then Her(It) Limp With Reception (Hotmail or the Others), Go to You to Receive An Email Asking You to Choose Between 3 Dresses)

    My Names Stardoll : Cecilia-cara

  36. Lizzie says:

    Now I know how to get it! I was in a club and they told me everything. Cecilia-Cara just said what the club discussion said!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

