End Of..

Okay, So Thanks To The BurnBookBitch The Secret To The Spoilers Has Been Revealed.

I Refused To Tell People How And Would NOT Be Bribed Or Ask People For Rares Because Im Not That Shallow. Simply Because Of What Happened With The Loophole I Did Not Want Stardoll To Stop/block This, Especially Since Ive Known For About A Year. But As Usual, One Greedy Person Got What She Wanted.

We Will Continue Normally With The Blog Without Spoilers, And Thank You To All Our Dedicated Readers.

Look A Like Contest Info: My Laptop Charger Is Broken So Until I Get A New One The Contest Will Continue Into Next Week πŸ™‚

48 Responses to End Of..

  1. Silverbear says:

    I now know,how to.
    But continue,you present it so nicely.

  2. mimi_mami says:

    i will continue reading your blog!
    this blog rocks even without spoilers

    and that bitch got what she wanted: attention

    oh well, what can we do?

    xoxo

  3. Dora says:

    I was so pissed she revealed it. Where’s the fun in it now?
    Just stupid. Yes, I wanted to know, everyone wanted to know, but now it’s just plain stupid and no one cares…
    SFF ROCKS! And I’m glad to be the girl that commented on every post of yours, except a few previous ones, sorry for that, I was busy… :((

  4. stardollfashionforward says:

    Yeah.. It Got Into The Wrong Hands (Fakeshake) I Knew Once She Found Out She Would Let It Out. Thanks Everyone! :D.

    Lol Thanks Dora :D:D Dont Worry About Those πŸ˜›

  5. dodence_bt says:

    Well, well, well!
    She is a really great bitch!
    I have no comment! She is a very bad person. And I hope Ellie tells everyone who she is on stardoll! πŸ™‚
    And SFF rocks Lou and Snapple!
    I will continue reading it!
    YOU ROCK!

  6. VampLady says:

    yes, thanks burn book bitch XD

  7. Yasas10 says:

    Oh my God.
    Though it still didn’t work for me, but I’m wierd so… πŸ˜‰
    I’ll still keep on readin’!

  8. Chelsea says:

    I like the blog without the spoilers, but i think you should still post them, because you present them nicely and it saves everyone having to look at the website all the time. I’ll continue reading!

  9. monschka says:

    i love this blog but what happened?
    can somebody explain it to me plz?

  10. Caroline says:

    Well, it’s always been said that fakeshake is a snake, I guess it just goes to show that she really is. Tbh, I don’t think you’ll lose readers because if other people are lazy (like me!) then they won’t want to keep checking the website for spoilers. I admire you for dedicating a blog to stardoll that is actually worth reading – alot of people can’t do that. Sorry for the long comment! xD
    xox

  11. stardollallure says:

    Hey girls!
    Your blog is amazing and I think you should go on with the spoilers. You know why? Because BurnBookBitch wanted you to stop the spoilers, she thinks that without them your blog will close… But that’s not right! Your blog is amazing, I’ll keep reading it. You shouldn’t give that bitch what she wants!
    I’m giving all my sΓΊpport to you guys.

    xxx
    soovintage

  12. Hayley (surfsandandsun) says:

    Spoilers are AWESOME, but Fashion is way more awesome (: SFF will still be amazing without spoilers :] I swear that little mean, mean person! You guys should do spoilers still though, because it takes people awhile to access it. That’s why I don’t use it and I come to SFF (:
    Keep it up guys! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  13. mirty6 says:

    HEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!

    CALM DOWN!

    The way you found spoilers is NOT a cheat! Anyone who was ever made a website and is familiar with the way they’re created could find it! It’s the same way with the pick of the days – with the difference that the spoilers are in a folder and the pick of the days are in another one.

    I mean, I didn’t know about the cheat but I knew that you had just discovered the right folder where they upload the pics, and in fact my guess was right. And that’s just because I used to make websites.

    For example, once I’ve discovered the URL where all the dolls that user saved in their album where stored. It’s exactly the same logic of the spoilers.

    Stardoll can’t really stop this because it’s not a cheat. It’s just how a website is.

    I hope I calmed you all a bit.

    Best wishes,
    Mirty6

    P.S. personally I think you should still post spoilers…it’s always funny to comment the new items before they are in starplaza. ^_^

  14. Arna-Rut says:

    Even tho ellie is a VERY close friend of mine, She allways lets stuff out, The loophole, and now the spoilers, Well she is still a good friend of mine, But im very mad. 😦

    And, Keisha and Lou, Im a dedicated reader and will keep on being one, with or without spoilers πŸ˜€ x

  15. Calllie says:

    You’ll always give us something more than spoilers!You givin’ us tips and there are so many fantastic competitions!I don’t think that anybody will stop reading the blog just because there are n spoilers!Wi will be always with you!
    Love ya girls
    U R the best

  16. Yasas10 says:

    Still post spoilers thought!
    For lazy people like me!
    πŸ˜‰

  17. Yasas10 says:

    Still post spoilers though!
    For lazy people like me!
    πŸ˜‰

  18. I am still going to read your bolg!
    Cuz it’s great all on it’s own!

    And i think Mirty6 said it all.
    I to make websites and i don’t think they can do anything to you guys.

    And i also think you guys should keep up the spoilers; people enjoy them so much.

    Lola

  19. Yasas10 says:

    Oops! Commented twice!
    Hehe
    [:

  20. Please don’t stop the spoilers?

    Even though everyone now knows how to discover what’ll come out in a couple of days, it’s still fun to come to this site & read about the articles. It has become a habit & I’m sure going to miss it if you guys finally decide to end the spoilers. .. .

    *sigh*

    It’s just a wonder why fakeshake3 IS BBB.

    It just all ties together ~ her friends, the blog, her writing, & unclassy behaviour.

    Sad how people would go to great lengths, even if it’d cost their “reputation” just to get noticed.

    I pity that girl.

    ~ xoxoIsabella

  21. not-perfect111 says:

    You wrote the post really politely.If I was you I would not stop swearing.

    It’s sad that one of the most interesting things about Stardoll ended,but now we all know the secret.

    I don’t know if the “burnbookbitch” says the truth,but it was your fault to tell her the secret.But I have to tell you that the blog is amazing without the spoilers too,you are one of the best writers and you must keep updating the blog and even to keep posting the spoilers,as Yasas10 said “for lazy people”.:D Hehe.

    Don’t be embarrassed about anything.Everything will be okay.

    I’m your true fan and I won’t stop reading the blog. ;]

    Best wishes, not-perfect111 πŸ™‚

  22. stardollfashionforward says:

    We Didnt Tell Burn Book Bitch.. Fakeshake3 Did. Just To Clear That Up :P.

    Me And Snapple Have Decided To Keep Posting The New Clothes But With A Twist.. Readers Will Be Picked As Models And We Will Bring In Clothes And Accessories Already Available To Make Some Fabulous Outfits!

    Thanks For All Of Your Support πŸ˜€

  23. UndamyUmbrellla says:

    I will DEFINITELY still be reading the blog! πŸ™‚

  24. iceprincess2495 says:

    ok….im confused! what actually happened! if somebody could send me a message in my gb and explain it!! (iceprincess2495)

  25. Aaron922 says:

    Just curious how you first found out how to get them?

  26. JNP587 says:

    All I have to say is..KARMA is a bitch on a bad PMS day! what goes around WILL come around to bite those with ill fated motives in the Booty!

    SDFF is Superb thanks to your dedication. So don’t let this stop you.

  27. The Stardoll Insiders says:

    Hiya! πŸ˜€

    Oh that about still posting spoilers but with a twist sounds good! πŸ˜€

    I’ll still visit this blog as well πŸ™‚

    Hmm.. when I think about it. That burn book girl… I’m guessing she wants to reveal the secret of who she is, no? Or isn’t that a secret? :p Don’t know. If she’s spilling other secrets, why wouldn’t other ppl spill out who she is?

    Anyways,
    Keep up the good blogging work! πŸ˜€

    xxx
    Valerie

  28. VampLady says:

    I agree with yas, it is always easier to see all spoilers on one blog, and of course i won’t stop reading sff, it is great blog XD

  29. Sammy says:

    Hey Guys.
    I’m really sorry about what happened you! Like Dora said, it really ruined all the fun. It really sucks that the Burn Bitch did that. And now, everyone that’s on Stardoll is going to run around telling everybody that they know a spoiler and that they are going to sell the spoiler now. Stupid shit. ‘Scuse my laungage. But it’s really upsetting. Honestly.

    OmgSammy

  30. mada says:

    Sorry !!!
    What’s this all about? How can you see the spoilers ??

  31. Sarah_Is_Yellow says:

    There’s always that one person that ruins everything for everyone. I’m sorry :[ But I will still religiously read this blog! πŸ˜€

  32. ashy_loves_you says:

    That BBB is a load of shit, I hate her. FUCKEN HELL O_o I tried going to the site but I can’t.

  33. *Rere* says:

    Even though it’s not a secret anymore, I think you should go on posting spoilers. It’s just a part of your blog (which is great, by the way). I’ll coninue reading your blog with or without spoilers, it’s just so much fun to read πŸ™‚

    Rebecca

  34. SiSi says:

    she i really a bicth ;( hate here.
    I love youre blog dont stop with it 😦 plzz

  35. _M_A_D_1234 says:

    Once again the BBB lives up to her name…
    Just keep goin guys!!!!
    me and the rest of the world love your blog, spoilers or not so cmon!
    (oh and i think the BBB will be less liked now)
    it was better when it was mainly just you guys
    you would show us stuff
    we would find it intriguing and comment about them
    but you would still never show it all so there was a little surprise left.
    The BBB will lose her readers believe me.
    Stay happy guys πŸ™‚
    _M_A_D_1234 (my stardoll name).
    Maddy.

  36. Katie says:

    So ellie sold the secret for a dress? Wow.

  37. Izzy says:

    What happened? This is unclear to me. I get that some attention seeking wannabee totally publicized your spoiler secret (which stinks) but how!?!? I love your blog, don’t let some you -know -what stop you!

    -Isabelle

  38. Hey, Guys! I love your blog and read it EVERY DAY! I’m glad you decided to keep posting spoilers, and I’m very excited to see who you pick as your models! Keep up the great work!

    xoxo
    Stardoll Hot Stuff Blog
    AKA Tiffylee8

  39. Angelz43 says:

    Am really angry what fakeshake3 did to you!
    Only for a pixelized clothing she spilt the cheat out,I mean how could she?
    I never even thought that she was loyal,honest after what she did to teale/hifof after all teale/hifof was saying the truth and it’s proved again!
    Anyways lou & keisha i will DEFINTLY not stop reading your blog!

  40. Kiya says:

    This isn’t a cheat. Like someone said above, all you really need is the ip address and a little time on your hands. Like my computer teacher said, “You can find mostly anything on the web.” If you don’t name a file when you load a picture, or something on the web, anyone can just type in random numbers, letters and the extended file, and get it. Even those private pictures, people can still get into.

    Even though someone let the cat out of the bag, I still enjoy coming on here. Don’t close down your blog, or stop with certain things. Keep on going. Who’s knows what you guys will come up with next.

  41. Ms.V says:

    I think you should still post the spoilers.
    It’s so much fun reading them.

  42. Anonymous says:

    I think everyone’s still going to read.
    I know I am. Because I just can’t be bothered to check through all the numbers in the website and if this blog does it for us that saves us the time
    So thanks and you rock

  43. Stinnne says:

    The thing the BBB did was so cool, just because she has revealed how you’re getting spoilers doesn’t mean that you still can’t show them. A lot of people (me ;p) would much rather look at the spoilers put together, than typing that little number again, again and again. Keep up the awesome work!

  44. Izzy says:

    umm…The Burn Book Bitch is back, if you guys didn’t notice, she’s evil, just pure EVIL just look what she said about Lou! I hate her-she’s just-a bitch she lives up to her name.

  45. Mushkaa says:

    There is a lots of jealous ppl in stardoll and BBB is one of them…
    I still gonna to read this blog.
    Good luck for owners!

  46. Dora says:

    You wont be forgotten, if that’s what you thought! xD

  47. hateburnbook says:

    You maybe know burn book bitсh?
    Well I found ANTI BURNBOOK site! Pls vizit it:

    hateburnbook.wordpress.com

  48. Crazykoe says:

    please don’t stop I like your site

Leave a Reply

