Ferretti, adorable much! :D

Photobucket

Serious people musn’t be affected with drama, and SFF is pretty serious!

Photobucket

Most of you probably noticed of the new Real Brand and RC, PHILOSOPHY and Alberta Ferretti, respectively. As soon as I visited the new shop, it reminded me so much to the first DKNY collection: awesome, fresh and EXPENSIVE!

What do you think about all this new Ferretti theme? Do you like it, have you bought something? Express yourself!

39 Responses to Ferretti, adorable much! :D

  1. wilting-daisies says:

    I LOVE it but I’ve only been able to buy 4 things since it’s so expensive!

  2. fababi says:

    NO WAY have I brought anything its WAY to EXPENSIVE! But I do love everything in there! :o)

  3. lulinha says:

    I Love these items but it’s very very very expensive =(

  4. JNP587DC says:

    Way expensive..but beautiful non the less.
    Love the shoes on the Ferreti Dress up Doll..hopefully SD will released them too, soon!

  5. VampLady says:

    expensive? kind of, more than usual clothes in starplaza, less than clothes i usually buy in bazaars XD
    beautiful? oh yes, VERY gorgeous, love them all and I will buy them all!

  6. Mushkaa says:

    It’s so beautiful… but it’s too expensive (for me) so I will think well what to buy.

  7. divenchy says:

    It’s very expensive compared to other lines but did you notice how Stardoll “cut” the prices for stardollars. It’s nice to know that they were thinking of the virtually poor when they did this! Cheaper reup and membership prices + Expensive Items = Stardoll has all of your money!

  8. Episode says:

    Lovely!, but i like the dresses they haven’t released yet the most.
    I only bought a jacket yet, i think it’s all a little bit too expensive!

  9. dilaradarling says:

    The clothes are really awesome, personally im a huge fan of Alberta Feretti and i love her clothes! πŸ™‚

    BTW thanx for using me as your model ❀

    xo*

  10. Dora says:

    So adorable, but damn expensive!

    P.S. ArDu looks awesome. (:

  11. stardollfashionforward says:

    To clear things out: There won’t be more stuff released until next season, other dresses will be only for the RC Alberta Ferretti, PROBABLY.

    Only thoughts πŸ˜€ PS, you’re welcome Dilara ❀

  12. 3smellyangel7 says:

    its really expensive like come on 28 stardollars but i do love it

  13. Claudia says:

    It’s absolutly amazing, i love it… shame its expensive but that makes it more special!!

  14. super-jessie says:

    Some of them are nice but definitely too expensive -.<
    I think DKNY is MUCH better than that…

  15. SiSi says:

    its to expenice 😦 stardoll make it cheaper plzz πŸ™‚

  16. I’d be willing to pay 28 dollars for the most realistic dress I’ve ever seen on SD ^__^

  17. It’s not all that — && it’s wayy too expensive!

  18. spencer31568 says:

    i love it but i wish all the RC clothes were released:(

  19. mimi_mami says:

    i adore them all!

    i bought almost everything πŸ™‚

  20. Becky says:

    I love them!
    I’ve bought a dress and two pairs of shoes.

  21. mirty6 says:

    ITALYYY!!

    Oh finally some fashion from my so adorable country and city!

    and of course I bought it! So far three dresses and I love love love them!

  22. Robinbird00 says:

    I bought all of them…just cause. it cost 350 tho so i hope it becomes rare. I have to say i like it better than dkny. i like the colors too.

  23. rolusa says:

    i soooo love them,i like them even more than dkny and right its expensive but so what they are totally worth it.

  24. *rose*rose-cat says:

    I’m saving. This collection will turn out the be like the scuba and skyscraper and all that 😦 DKNY’s most expensive collection was their first. And i’m assuming that that’s what will wappen to this one.

  25. agamng says:

    I bought like 7 items cos the rest look like costumes to me, especially red dress- straight from the circus. These clothes are too expensive- 15 std would be enough. But they are going to be desirable later for sure.
    Anyway i have a lime green voile gift on my non superstar account and i will probably sell it in 2 days if sb is interested. The price is 2 sms codes- can be with the lowest amount of stardollars for like 2 euro- 67 stardollars or sth, i dont care abt stardollars just want to be superstar

  26. Mike says:

    I bought a few…. Haha

    And can I ask when youre going to judge the contest for the Chanel Dress?

  27. I love them!
    I got almost everything.
    I have the money to get it all but i just can’t get myself to do it!

  28. juliothedork says:

    I bought a few things and it added up to around 129 SD.
    I love the the red circus dress, fits the new P!nk/Britney album theme πŸ˜‰

  29. Cora11 says:

    i wonΒ΄t buy this! its too expensive!

  30. not-perfect111 says:

    They are not my style.They are too classy for me.And too expensive.I have enough money for them but I think it’s stupid to pay 28 stardollars for only one dress!!!For 28 stardollars I can buy 14 items from the Monthly Starplaza Sale! o.O Maybe,if I really loved the clothes,I would buy them whatever is their price.But I don’t like them. xD

  31. Marcela says:

    This new shop is AMAZING, just like the 1st season of DKNY I hope it gets cheaper on SALE.
    Look, can u tell me if this dress I found in bazaar were a Voile Gift? I saved it outside my wardrobe, next to it, my username is pedroemarcela
    xoxo

  32. Talia-87 says:

    Oh I love the clothes soooo much crazy really like the first season dkny :-)) I made also a club called Philosophy. so I wanna invite you and hope it would be a great club! I`m working on it!! Bye

  33. taloulaaa says:

    love ’em!
    i bought the velvet babydoll dress
    at 22 stardollars
    its so beautiful!

  34. Jhuyed says:

    I LOVE Alberta’s designs, but COME ON. 20+ for a dress? No. I might buy 2 oe 3 dresses and a few other things, but thats it.

  35. waffle.luver says:

    im guilty. I bought that very chic pink dress for 28 sd.

  36. sinbabee says:

    I dont care its expensive or not,I buy what I want πŸ˜€

  37. lizzie1393 says:

    i love them but i’m saving my money until i can afford them. in a few months time stardoll might put them down to half price anyway.

  38. MadameChanel--x says:

    OMG the stuff is gawjuz!! I have brought MOST of it already, so if u wanna check ma stardoll out it is MadameChanel–x

  39. Naween says:

    Love them!!! This collection is really stylish!!! I bought all of them..

Leave a Reply

