*Spoiler* December Hot Buys

Well These Are Predictable Hot Buys For December As They Are The Remaining Items From The Hot Buys Doll.

At The Time This Post Was Published The Hot Buys Could Not Be Seen On Stardoll, Hence The “Stardoll Fashion Forward” Stamp On The Picture :P.

What Are Your Thoughts?

dec-hb

29 Responses to *Spoiler* December Hot Buys

  1. Chelsea says:

    They’re my favourite hotbuys so far!

    I really really LOVE the top, shoes, coat, earrings and pretty much all of it!

    xoxo Chelsea

  2. Emily ( emilyq ) says:

    I love everything! Ilove the shoes and top and the skirt and fur jacket! ahhh we needed this nice batch of hotbuys in stardoll!

  3. Emily ( emilyq ) says:

    and the dress!!!

  4. Melissa54321 says:

    LOVE Them! I own those Miu Miu shoes in real life

  5. Pocketful says:

    Gorgeous!

  6. mirty6 says:

    Gorgeous indeed, the only things I don’t like that much are the trousers. I’m not a fan of the fur either but I can’t say it’s ugly

  7. jenna says:

    aaah! i want those flats so bad!

  8. didi_ps says:

    I Love These HotBuys !!! <333

  9. Cora11 says:

    woooow love them

  10. Becky says:

    I love the clutch, flats, fur jacket and the skirt.

  11. mollymasquerade says:

    love the shoes, skirt, clutch and fur jacket 🙂

  12. mollymasquerade says:

    the top is very glam too – is it on the hotbuys dressup doll?

  13. =] says:

    I so want those shoes….
    Pray for non superstars!

  14. UndamyUmbrellla says:

    I love the fur jacket and the necklace!

  15. Absolutely lovely
    ♥

  16. jenminne says:

    I love all of them!.
    Except those draggy pants.

  17. Jhuyed says:

    I’m not CRAZY over them, but their cute.
    The october hotbuys were like the FIST hotbuys I couldn’t wait for, but the flames are starting to die down a little.

  18. fash.aramat says:

    I love them all!!

  19. Iina says:

    They’re amazing!

  20. Ms.V says:

    They’re cute.

  21. naomi says:

    i like those shiny skirts etc they r cool m waiitng for them
    pls come naomi_b

  22. Oh.My.Gosh.X0X says:

    I rEALLY jUST liKE tHE dRESS &&+ fLATES

  23. LTsushi says:

    love everything

  24. weri_b says:

    Wow! They are awesome! Luv it 🙂

  25. xxSjBbixx says:

    Haha, not really a spoiler, but it doesn’t matter, coz I love it! Gotta have them all! (:

    ♥xx.

  26. marcia256 says:

    what haooends with the contest :S?

  27. Anonymous says:

    What’s up with this? Do you think just because BBB spilled the whole spoiler secret, you think people don’t read your post? It’s been 4 days since your last post-three days between your last one and the one before that! I can’t speak for all your reader but I think I can make the assumption that we miss your blog (well the frequency of your posts).

  28. cutie says:

    These r really cute but guys whats with the lack of posts?i want more info on for example who won the chanel look alike contest

  29. stardollfashionforward says:

    My LapTop Has Been Broken.. Which I Stated In The Last Post. Should Be Fixed Soon Which Means I Can Get On With The Contest. And Me And Keisha Have Lives Outside Of Stardoll.. We Post When We Have Time :). But There WILL Be A New Post Today.

Leave a Reply

