Calender Gifts..

mj-jc

Marc Jacobs Pink Clutch – Released 23rd December $1

Jimmy Choo Oval Clutch – Released 21st December $1

marc-by-marc-jacobs

Marc By Marc Jacobs Sequin Shoes – Released 19th December $1

Marc By Marc Jacobs Dress – Released 20th December $4

erickson-beamon

Erickson Beamon Cuff – Released 14th December $0

kenneth-jay-lane

Kenneth Jay Lane Diamond Necklace – Released 16th December $1

Kenneth Jay Lane Hair Accessory (Is A Cuff In Real Life) – Released 17th December $1

christmas-gifts

Mochino Cheap And Chic Bow Dress – Released 22nd December $4

Miu Miu Sequin Bomber Jacket – Released 11th December $4

Anna Sui Sequin Shorts – Released 12th December $2

t-shirts-christmas

Sonia By Sonia Rykiel Printed Face T-Shirt – Released 8th December $3

Luella Pony T-Shirt – Released 2nd December $3

alexander-mqueen-shoes

Alexander McQueen Shoes – Released 10th December $1

rodarte

Rodarte Dress – Released 9th December $2

42 Responses to Calender Gifts..

  1. xilda_lady_ says:

    Gorgeous , gorgeous. You keep being the best blog ❤ All of the finds are amazing

  2. mirty6 says:

    I’ve already got most of them however I’m glad the rest will be in the calender so that I won’t miss stuff ^_^

  3. Chelsea says:

    I am soooo excited!! I know we can all see the spoilers now, but i love your extra information!

    Chelsea xoxo

  4. Music.Junkie-x says:

    I Already Have Them All, I Bought Them Yesterday =)

  5. Cora11 says:

    wow i am looking forward for getting this items!
    all i can sayfor now is..wow

  6. Ms.V says:

    Yay!
    They’re so much better than the last year’s calender gifts!!

  7. -Maybe- says:

    Oh my Gosh! I think I love stardoll ❤

  8. Rini4e says:

    One word-SQUEEE!!!!!!!!! I absolutely adore every sinngle item!!!!

  9. Swedish_Hilton says:

    THANK YOU STARDOLL!!!

  10. lxyoni says:

    How’s that?How did you bought them?

  11. cltreanor says:

    OMG i can’t wait
    i am in love with the Marc by Marc Jacobs collection so the dress coming and shoes is awesome i wish they could be a real brand

    i love all the items
    finally nice stuff in the advent Calendar

  12. mechta.vp says:

    where can i get them?

  13. aishakiara says:

    So this will be in advent calendar ? I wanna ask if it will be some stuff in 1. december can you buy that other day or other week? Thanks, bye.

  14. Pudderi says:

    Wow! I already have some of them, cos I bought few clothes from StarPlaza when they relased there! They are so gorgeous! I love them! 🙂

    I can’t wait that I have them all ;D

  15. lizzie1393 says:

    wow! i’m actually glad i didn’t buy them yesterday cos it makes it more fun to open them in the calendar! these clothes are way better than last year’s calendar items like the pope hat!

  16. Mike says:

    I love every single piece! 😀

  17. *rose*rose-cat says:

    whats gonna be in the december 1st slot?

  18. Sam says:

    Love it all
    i hope it is for all member cause if it is only 4 super stars i will be so sad 😦
    LoVe your blog btw

  19. StyleWatch_ says:

    Ohmigod.. D-I-E! I’m DYING here! All these items are amazing and so cheap! Ah, I love them ALL! I hope I am able to get them all..

    I love all the clutches and shoes! Loves it!

  20. Jhuyed says:

    Omg.
    Marc Jacob shoes….FOR ONE DOLLAR!?
    Gosh, Stardoll’s making up for the over priced AF clothes.

  21. Calllie says:

    I don’t think that they will be on the same prices!Stardoll did that before!And when the clothes were back they were on a double price :Z idk

  22. danxtjordan says:

    already have loads of that!! x

  23. jooby says:

    i adore!

  24. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    We are so lucky this year =D

  25. Fakeshake3 says:

    I AM FURIOUS YOU HAVE TOLD ME THIS. I WAS SO EXITED FOR A SUPRISE!!

  26. Oh.My.Gosh.X0X says:

    Totally H0T !!
    I’m Buying ALL Of Them

  27. J.Kidd says:

    i’m so excited
    and i just cnt hide it…

  28. ..Pretty. says:

    Wow!$26 for all.Thats cheap.Too bad i missed them.

  29. Jenna says:

    When are these items coming out?:
    http://cdn.stardoll.com/flash/items/0/17969.swf
    http://cdn.stardoll.com/flash/items/0/17970.swf
    http://cdn.stardoll.com/flash/items/0/17978.swf

    Are they even going to be gifts?

    And what about the room items, like the red bells and the piano? Are they also gifts?

  30. pinkie667 says:

    i was able to get most of these items, lol. I guess i was lucky!

  31. -Diamondz- says:

    The red bells are in the calendar!
    They’re in there for today, december the 1st,it is now openable.

  32. Kiya says:

    The dresses are in the plaza again, just use the search key.

  33. stardollfashionforward says:

    Which Dresses And What Do You Search For??

  34. Kiya says:

    Well I mostly search by color, All of the dresses are still there. The shoes I only found one of. The wings and pink bag were harder to find, since they have more than one color. I just wait for the others to come out. And this time it wasn’t free,but kinda cheap.

  35. Kiya says:

    You can search by dresses and color also..

  36. stardollfashionforward says:

    Thank You Thank You Thank You Lol

    Ive Only Found The Wings, Pink Shoes And Pink Top So Far Though :S Lol. Do You Mind If I Make A Post About This?

    And Whats Your Stardoll Name? x

  37. stardollfashionforward says:

    Ohh Ive Found More :D:D.. Yay LOL

  38. Kiya says:

    Lol it’s ok and your welcome. I’m too tired to try and find the rest. I think the black dresses should still be there, unless stardoll took them back again. No go ahead,I don’t mind.It’s saku btw…

  39. Kiya says:

    I just notice when you search for bags. The dkny bag shows up, the orange beige one. But nothing is there.

  40. me!! says:

    where is the last items??
    xx.

  41. Rachie94x says:

    They will be for $1 ?!?!
    NOOO!!
    I just bought everything from the search thing it cost $30..
    ;[[
    SALE at Rachie94x, DKNY,interior designs,<– ;o , Rares, Voiles, Kohls & More ♥

Leave a Reply

