Have you noticed..? :D

Photobucket

A bazar with interior items!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

What do you think of having an interior items Bazar? Have you sold anything? Tell us!

15 Responses to Have you noticed..? :D

  1. Rini4e says:

    I say FINALLY! Now it’s fingers crossed for make-up Bazaar…

  2. Caminee says:

    OMG! I loveee that! Yeah, now all we need is to be able to sell mini shop items 😉

  3. Caminee says:

    o jeez i can’t write today, hahah god. i ment make up items! LOL you guys know what i mean 😛
    ha, but this is awsome.

  4. Loophole says:

    YEEEEEEEEEES!!!!!! i have soooo much junk items in my suite!! :]

  5. Jenna says:

    I agree with Rini4e. FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so happy about this. =)

  6. MollyMasquerade says:

    I really want those art books.

  7. Ms.V says:

    FINALLY!
    I think it’s very useful.

  8. nichic.. says:

    i think ive found my new obsession! i already spent a riduclous amount of money on old funiture, i actually had the idea of this in my mind for some time now =)

  9. nichic.. says:

    now all we need now is to be able to sell interiors 😀

  10. moonerlove. says:

    Well too say i was about the first one too know because i saw The poster then it dissaperd

  11. UndamyUmbrellla says:

    I need to buy the Chanel bracelet now!!

  12. stardollfashionforward says:

    Some Of The Free Superstar Gifts Cant Be Sold, :(.. Like The Chanel Watch. Im Unsure Why Though :S

  13. Jhuyed says:

    Well, if I could sell the Free-SS gifts, I wouln’t want too. Too precious and rare. I probaly won’t buy/Sell anything, but I’m glad stardoll’s offering this.

  14. nichic.. says:

    Ive been looking through it again and i found a DKNY bike! i sooooo bought it 🙂

  15. blackmambayeah says:

    Wow thats great!

Leave a Reply

