Stardoll Loves Louboutin..

And So Do We!

I Absolutely Love Christian Louboutin, And I Know I Will Probably Never Have A Pair Of His Shoes In My Life So Im Making The Most Out Of The Ones Stardoll Have Given Us..

datos_pegados_baea

Whats Your Favourite?

31 Responses to Stardoll Loves Louboutin..

  1. mirty6 says:

    oh my, please the black and golden sandals look like those shoes that prostitue wear – no offence, just a matter of fact.

    On the other hand the other two are really very classy. =)

  2. fababi says:

    ONE WORD:GORGOUS!
    My favorites are the black stilletos and the black boe tie sthoes! :o)

  3. Melissa54321 says:

    Love the bow one. I don’t own much of his. I think I have one pair of shoes

  4. Fakeshake3 says:

    I have the black pumps, I wear them for school. I can’t wait till I can afford heels. Gotta be the Rodarte pairs as my fav at the moment, I have a pair that look identical I just got from River Island x

  5. SteeloNE says:

    And I made the pic 😀

    I’m so in love with them too. I wish there were more Louboutins in Stardoll!

  6. Calllie says:

    I just can choose only one of them!They are gorgeous!I love them

  7. Rini4e says:

    The one on the foot, with the bow. I could just eat it up [Just kidding.]

  8. LilaSmiley says:

    The black pump is in stardoll just so ya know, I love those rhinestoned ones!

  9. theatre says:

    where are these with bow?

  10. juliothedork says:

    The gold ones are absolutely fierce!

  11. Divenchy says:

    I love each of them and I really do have 1 pair in RL! I have the Arkitect in black and red from Net-a-porter! The nude color sold within days of being sent to the boutiques. I think one pair before you go is just plenty!

  12. Hunnigall says:

    Haha, that’s funny – I had the strangest feeling those gold platforms were Louboutins… J’adore!

    – Hunni x x x

  13. Mimi_mami says:

    love the graphic!

    and CL shoes are gorgeous!

  14. rirounette1 says:

    i love the golden ones and the studded kinda punk ones.

  15. *rose*rose-cat says:

    I cant find the ones with the bows in starplaza… what should I search? Or are they not avalible anymore?

  16. marcia256 says:

    look at my album i made acollection

  17. Mike says:

    Who doesnt like Christian Louboutin!? 😀 Hes my favorite shoe designer of all time. :]

  18. Episode says:

    I love the one with the bow!
    x E

  19. Ms.V says:

    I love the black stilettos & the black with the bow!

  20. Clarissima91 says:

    Like many of you, I am in love with the bow pumps from the Avril Lavigne Real Celeb doll, which have never been in the Plaza. I hope Stardoll admins put them soon 🙂
    See you at SD
    Clarissa

  21. blahblah says:

    I really like the black shoes with the bow

  22. Anna says:

    The gold ones without a doubt! My MeDoll are wearing them 🙂

  23. Monroe... says:

    Designer clothes and shoes are hard to get in this area I live. But after Chrsitmas I will order a pair of Dior Shoes, for 259 Euro. It’s alot but I have saved my money for like one and a half year. I have to change the shoes, as the took in new ones lol 😛

  24. emily-p says:

    I LOVEEEEEE CL OMG THEY ARE SOO FIERCE AND FRESH
    I THINK THE BLACK STUDDED ONES WERE WORN AND SPEC MADE FOR VICKY B,

    STARDOLL SO NEED TO DO MINONOS

    AND JIMMY CHOOS

    WOO!

    SAY “I” IF U AGREE WITH ME ! =) WOO X

  25. thestardollinsiders says:

    hmmm, love the avril lavigne ones, the black with the bow the most 🙂
    But, well, who doesn’t love louboutin? xD

    xxx
    mis.cellaneous

  26. xxLLISSAA says:

    I saw this on the coded preview & I have to say that the bowed are my favorite.
    As Jay-Z would say “I am so DOPE, like Louboutin’s with the red bottoms” (from the song I Know)
    Classics.

  27. HollyMarilyn says:

    All of them!
    Ugh,I want a pair of real louboutins!
    (Total hotness)
    =D

  28. juliothedork says:

    OMG! There’s an insane new line of limited edition items in the shop now! I bought a purse and boots to complete an outfit, it came to $150. There’s an amazing pair of netted boots for $150 – eek! Check out my page to see my styled look 🙂

  29. Oh.My.Gosh.X0X says:

    0MG !! I L0VE THE 0NES WiTH THE B0WS !!

  30. ^Imanaya^ says:

    The black ones nexto to the spike ones are from Jordache..

Leave a Reply

