ELLE

So After The Drama Surrounding The Expensive Release Of The Limited Edition Collection, Stardoll Has Again Supplied Us With A Fabulous Shop. ELLE. “The Editors At Elle Bring The Hottest Looks Of The Season To Stardoll”. This Is Just What We Need Since The Arrival Of The New DKNY Collection Is Late. I Am However Shocked That Not One Single Item Is For Non Superstars, Very Unfair!

elle

Whats Your Favoutrite Items?

26 Responses to ELLE

  1. Mimi_mami says:

    love it 😀

  2. Aaron922 says:

    I love everything. But I am upset because I spent all of my money on the limited edition pieces.

  3. StyleWatch_ says:

    Loves the skinnies, leggings, SHOES, and jewlery!

    Wish for non-superstar! 😦

  4. Love it all! 😀

  5. Why is the new DKNY collection late anywho? And when does it come out?

  6. Episode says:

    I like most of the pieces but i only bought a few…
    Does anyone have any idea when the new DKNY will be released?
    x E

  7. stardollxchic says:

    i love all the clothes! i bought almost everything. 😀

    but i’m still more excited for the new DKNY. they’re taking forever to put it out.

  8. juliothedork says:

    I quite like everything, but I’m low on stardollars and only bought my must haves (most of the shoes, black bag, leather mini, sequined cardigan, some bracelets). The prices are good.

  9. jenna says:

    why are you shocked? ALL real brands are only for superstars

  10. Tainted.love_xx says:

    I REALLY like most of the items;
    but I’m not superstar so I can’t buy anything =(

  11. Jhuyed says:

    I think the ELLE shop is a little…bland. I might buy a few things here and there, that’s probaly it though.

  12. Jhuyed says:

    Oh, yes, I cannot wait for the new DKNY colelction. I really want stardoll to surprise us. I also want the Vivienne Tam colelction to come out. IOt feels like I’ve been wating for years now.

  13. anonymous says:

    How do you know the new DKNY collection is late?
    What if it is just not coming at all?

  14. I love the dresses!!!!!!

  15. Verojun says:

    I don’t think there will be a new DKNY collection.
    Didn’t we had them for 1 year ? and maybe Sd and DKNY had a contract for onley one year and than now it’s over, at least that’s what i think.

  16. Ms.V says:

    I love it!!

  17. fsafca says:

    there will be no more dkny!
    the contract only lasted for a year.

  18. stardollfashionforward says:

    Oh My.. I Didnt Realise That. So No More DKNY?? 😦 Lol

  19. Verojun says:

    I’m not sure, but Sd didn’t gave us DKNY for such a long time, so yes i think it’s over. allthought i think it’s very sad, dkny was my favorite 😦

  20. JolieFille423 says:

    They will probably continue to Philosophy Di Alberta Ferretti as the main real brand now.

  21. stardollxchic says:

    😦 !!!! DKNY is the BEST Real Brand. Philosophy isn’t even that pretty. 😦

  22. OMG!!!! No more DKNY???? This canot be happening… its like… one of the only reasons I became superstar…. 😦

  23. The skirts are great but the blue dress isnt that nice. 🙂

  24. and about the dkny… id rather they spent more time making the new dkny than releasing fugly knockoff ones that don;t fit in with the theme… for example the random fish print blouse

    lol 🙂

  25. Cora11 says:

    it should be a non superstar

  26. Rochette. says:

    It IS very unfair that everything is for Superstars

Leave a Reply

