Couture Dresses..

Stardoll Has Made A Lot Of Couture Dresses, Me And Mario Were In The Process Of IDing Them, However He Has Left Stardoll And Deleted His Account :S.

The Dresses Should Be Released Soon And I Will Comtinue To ID As Many As Possible šŸ™‚

Seen On Stardoll Have Already Identified Some Of The Dresses, Check Them Out Here seenonstardoll.blogspot.com

Christian Lacroix

christian-lacroix

Marc Jacobs

marc-jacobs

Blumarine

blumarine

Valentino

valentino

Alexander Wang

(Thanks To girl_e For ID-ing This Dress)

alexander-wang


22 Responses to Couture Dresses..

  1. Fakeshake3 says:

    But seenonstardoll.com have already done that.

  2. stardollfashionforward says:

    Ugh.. >_< I Didnt Realise. I Will Link To You And Put More If I Manage To ID Any.

  3. Fakeshake3 says:

    Thanks šŸ˜€

  4. cltreanor says:

    i have also identified some
    please see my blog cltreanor.blogspot.com
    thanks
    cltreanor

  5. Fakeshake3 says:

    No, you have copied everything everyone else has identified.

  6. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    *faints*

  7. claire says:

    fakeshake3 why are you being a bitch
    who knows she may have already identified them before any one else did.
    stop being a judgmental bitch its only stardoll geez

  8. Mike says:

    :O Marc. Jacobs! I love it!!! šŸ˜€

  9. DitaVonTeese89 says:

    I love them all! ^^

  10. lizzie1393 says:

    wow! they are so pretty!

  11. Mimi_Mami says:

    I love the new couture dresses!

  12. Annie says:

    Hi
    Im writting this because i have a problem with Olsenkate, well she stole post of my blog and im asking you this litlle favor.
    Could you post this in SFF?
    please please please.
    what she does is not fair!!!
    my blog is mystardollstyle.blogspot.

  13. girl_e says:

    the last one is ID’d wrong! it’s actually Alexander Wang…

  14. Swedish_Hilton says:

    I saw them too, and posted it on my blog =) I love the Christian Lacroix dress.

  15. lizzie1393 says:

    does anyone know when they’re being released?

  16. Katherine says:

    The Valentino is to die for!

  17. Hannah says:

    When do the Christian Lacroix dress and the Marc Jacobs dress come out? If I buy them will they be worth loats in the future? I have had stardoll for a while but I am not very good… I have just bought the Amy dress for 23 sd; is thata good deal, it is the cheapest one I have found.

  18. Shishu95 says:

    GUYS!!
    everything has been released except the blumarine dress.
    GO SEE!!

  19. Hannah says:

    Blumarine has been released

  20. Caminee says:

    I LOVE the marc jacobs one! xD

  21. tami says:

    and the cream tub dress,rihanna wore it to the ama’s
    american music awards

  22. Karen says:

    The alexander wang one is shown in teen vogue on one of the models pg.33 top right corner.if anyone gets that

Leave a Reply

