Hot Buys Identified..

If You Recognise Any Of The HB Items Then Please Let Us Know..


Coach Bag (Thank You To thatgirlsophy For IDing) – Released 12th January (Pretty In Pink)

coach

Herve Leger Dress – Released 16h January (Voile)

herve-leger

Jimmy Choo Shoes (Thank You To Marcela For IDing) – Released 9th January (Rio)

jimmy-choo

Juicy Couture Coat – Released 5th January (Pretty In Pink)

juicy-couture

Lanvin Earrings – Released 23rd January (Splendid)

lanvin-earings

Emilio Pucci Earmuffs – Released 14th January (Pretty In Pink)

emilio-pucci-1

Clements Ribeiro Top – Released 26th January (Pretty In Pink)

clements-ribeiro1

Tux Delux Jacket – Released 30th January (Bisou)

tux-delux

22 Responses to Hot Buys Identified..

  1. Nik says:

    I think the bag is coach, to be exact.

  2. lulinha says:

    LOVELY !
    *but i don’t like the Earrings =/

  3. Melissa54321 says:

    I kinda already knew these ones. These are the only ones I knew except I didn’t recognize the earmuffs

  4. The Prada bag is more like the Pink for October bag that was in the Pink Store, that had the breast cancer stuff. ♥

  5. cioci_wiedzma says:

    i love it!<3

  6. April says:

    OMG the bag is realseed on my b dAY

  7. moonerlove. says:

    I will try too buy the dress in real life for my bday 😛

  8. heres the jacket:

    purse:

  9. stardollfashionforward says:

    Thank You thatgirlsophy For Showing Me The Bag And Jacket, Where Is The Jacket From? x

  10. Ms.V says:

    I like ’em.

  11. YSL. aka sinbabee says:

    EMILLIO PUCCI!!!YAAAY 😀 Those earmuffins is mine 😀

  12. kitty says:

    i love ur web i have web too … how do u find real clothes of hotbuys ??????? plsssssss tell me 😛 and when i can find picture of new hotbuys ?

  13. Madeline says:

    I love love love Juicy Couture and Coach. I just hope I am a superstar again before they come to the starplaza. “/

  14. Jennifer says:

    The Last One Is realsed on my Birthday 😛

  15. Nik says:

    the tux delux jacket is topshop.

  16. kitty says:

    can i copy pictures to my blog pls ?

  17. Kiya says:

    I wonder what the new dkny will look like. But this dkny dress is nice. http://www.net-a-porter.com/product/38019

  18. sweeetsas says:

    i new all of this along time ago

  19. stardollfashionforward says:

    sweeetsas, please think before you speak…this post was written on DECEMBER 20, 2008. That WAS a long time ago…in fact, almost a whole 2 months.

Leave a Reply

