**SPOILER**

Dolls Coming Soon..

Hot Buy Doll

hot-buy-doll

doll-1

22 Responses to **SPOILER**

  1. Steelone says:

    awesomeh :DDD

    I really can’t wait to play with them!

  2. blahblah says:

    Hehe I really can’t wait too! =)
    But where did you get these pictures?

  3. mysecketlover says:

    wow can’t wait! 😀
    x

  4. monroe... says:

    Seems like my comment didn’t published :O

    but the doll wich have like some old clothes, are thoose clothes gonna change tag to Hotbuys?

  5. stardollfashionforward says:

    The Second Doll Isnt A Hot Buy Doll 🙂

  6. lettie97 says:

    WOW!
    Your still the best for the spoilers girls 😀

    I can’t wait for these dolls! The first is hotbuys so we’ll get to see February’s HBs too!
    nd then the second is strange, it has a hotbuy there, some gift dresses too… lots of clothes we’ve seen before..

  7. lettie97 says:

    Girls – please answer! 😀
    When will the new hotbuys come out in the mag?
    And when will these dolls come out?

    Thanks! x

  8. Catlover66 says:

    I can’t wait to see the hot buy doll!! how do you find this stuff anyway??

  9. kitty says:

    plssss send me this picture but not with FASHION FORWARD name on my mail plssssssssss

  10. *rose*rose-cat says:

    I think doll 2 is a Volie doll.

  11. Pudderi says:

    Wow Wow Wow!

    They are fantastic! Just so fabilous clothes! I can’t wait them! They areso in my style! 🙂

    Yeh, I love the HotBuys Doll’s clothes! And I agree with lettie97, the second doll is really strange… There’s Voile Gifts/Giveaways, HotBuys Dress & Lots of other clothes, that have been in shops. But there’s also great new clothes…

  12. stardollpapperazzi says:

    please read my blog, its http://mjrflirtsstardollblog.blogspot.com/ i have inquered a stardoll scammer!!!1

  13. Gang says:

    i loove them :3
    but, why the pictures are so small? 🙂

  14. stardollfashionforward says:

    Im Not Sure.. You Used To Be Able To Click On Them And They Would Go Bigger :S. WordPress Has Changed So Maybe Thats Why :). x

  15. Smoothielove says:

    Love the hot buys doll’s clothes! ;D

  16. Ms.V says:

    Love it!

  17. ALYAJ4 (FROM STARDOLL) says:

    hey cna u tell me how u now all this? =)

  18. -Pop_Tart- says:

    Hey the second doll is a ‘Voile’ Doll.
    If you look in the ‘Celebrity Look-A-Like’ Box in your presentation you can find the ‘Voile’ Doll.

  19. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    Has anyone been checking the spoiler-website? I just looked and saw an interior that has already been made, but has fireworks going ofin the background. Something for new years I guess?

  20. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    Fab u lous x]

  21. NeonDinosaurs says:

    The purple pants are out today.
    (January 1st)

Leave a comment