The Sims 2

Hello Everyone! Hope You All Had A Fabulous Christmas!

I Am Back From Visiting Family And Ready To Post πŸ˜€

So Many Stardoll Users Have Spoken To Be About The Sims 2, It Seems To Be Quite Popular And Lots Of People May Have Seen The Pics On My Presentation And Wondering Where The Clothes Are From. Well Today As I Searched The Website Where The Clothes Are From And I Came Across The Purple Herve Leger Dress Soon To Be Released On SD As A Hot Buy.

simsdress-1

So If You Want This Dress For Your Sim, Simply Go To all-about-style.com And Download It.

Not Much Stardoll Fashion News At The Moment.. When The Holidays Are Over Things Should Go Back To Normal.

Merry Christmas And Happy New Year From The SFF Team x

15 Responses to The Sims 2

  1. aishakiara says:

    Hello. I have few questions. What do after you download it ? Where can you find them in game ?
    BYE

  2. Tyrall says:

    You need Winrar to download!
    I have downloaded a lot from that site…
    πŸ˜€

  3. stardollfashionforward says:

    You Need Winrar To Download And Unzip The File.. Other Sites May Use WinZip. I Will Find You A Forum With Details Of What To Do πŸ™‚

  4. summerapple says:

    It’s hot!
    Thanks for your sharing!
    “All-about-style” is a very good website, I like the clothes there.

  5. Swedish_Hilton says:

    I saw that one too, but on TSR.

  6. cysai. says:

    what i have to do to download this things?

  7. MadameChanel--x says:

    When Sims 3 comes out, do u think it would be able to download to it aswell??

  8. kakidder07 says:

    i love the sims2, in fact i play it all the time. Is this stuff free or do you have to pay for it?

    I really LOVE this mag.

    Anyways add me on stardoll my names kakidder07.Check out my sale im selling the Orange Voile dress for 20 bucks, a old stardoll top, Grecian dress, and some other stuff (: . Check it out before its gone. Please join my club .2012. and join .BookWorms. ( if you like to read join bookworms)

  9. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    Omg! That’s so awsome. I’m so going to download that, the idea of HotBuys for my Sims is awsome πŸ™‚

  10. Rebecca says:

    thanks for telling us about the site πŸ™‚

  11. Mike says:

    I love the Sims! πŸ˜€ Yeah, All About Style is like the best place to download clothes for the sims. :]

  12. Vampire_ says:

    those clothes appeae in your sims game?
    Please answer me in a request (i am vampire_ )

  13. Fashion.Fantasy says:

    I have a website where you can download sims 2 clothes from paywebsites for free. Contact me if you want the website..

  14. marios_baby says:

    what do you do after you download the clothes??? like where do you find the game at???

  15. mini stav says:

    stardoLL rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so so and again so so so so and again so so so so so so and again for the last time so so so ROCKS
    !!!!!

Leave a Reply

