Back To Black..

Vote For Your Favourite Black Inspired Outfit..

black

6 Responses to Back To Black..

  1. *rose*rose-cat says:

    Has anyone else but me noticed its been a week since the last post? Are you all busy?? 😦

  2. gabrielle says:

    I have noticed
    Hello …*breaks out in song*Is there anybody out there…*mubles about fogotten lyrics LOL*

  3. Tea says:

    yeah…they are probably busy…But I like this blog and I wanna read new post every day /every 2 days!

  4. elmo says:

    Dude… update? =/

  5. mysecketlover says:

    Don’t worry guys, I’m sure Lou and Keisha will post again any minute 🙂
    They both have lots of homework/studying to do.
    They’ll probaly be back and posting very soon 😛

    I’m sure this blog will be up and runing as always again, soon.
    Maybe they are working on some cool new things! 😀
    x

  6. *rose*rose-cat says:

    Oh… I’m just worried… 😦

    Does anyone have the Christian Lacroix couture dress from fallen angel I can buy? I only bought two of the couture dresses and met to buy the other one, but I before I knew it, they all disapeared!!!
    And guess whatt? Even though i’m not a superstar… ( I just got off the membership ) I can still dress up superstar dolls, and buy stuff from starbazzars…. and if all that goes away, i’ll use my stardoll giftcard I got for christmas…

    So anywho… yea I really want the dress… and no more that 25… because thats alot, and they are not rare.

    Anyone? Well, if you’d like to sell we could work something out … so my usename is, *rose*rose-cat

    yea. 😦

Leave a Reply

