Feels Good to be Back

Heey everyone! 😀

I beleive that you all remember me, I’m Emma, and I used to write for this amazing blog. I was very happy when Lou told me she was going to re-open the blog, and even more happy when she told me that she would like me to join her again.

So I’m back, and loving it. Sff is truly an amazing blog, and I am honoured to write for it, again. I know we had our problems in the past, but that’s the past right?

So from today on, I’ll be writting for this amazing blog.  I hope you’ll very much enjoy it 🙂

xoxo Emma

One Response to Feels Good to be Back

  1. surfsandandsun (Hayley) says:

    Yay Emma (a.k.a. Em-Bem)! Hahaha (:

Leave a Reply

