Introducing Anonymous

 

 

 

 

Hello, everybody!  I’m the secret writer of SFF. And this, is my way to introduce myself!

Why anonymous you might ask? I’m not the kind of person who likes to stand in Stardoll for so much time. I dont really need nor want recognition for this, and, it’s very possible that I can’t log in this blog all the time. So I thought of covering my name and feel free to help with a few posts.

I would like to thank Lou for giving me the chance to colaborate with her blog. We got a good level of confidence! And that’s always nice to have.

Once I’ve said this, please don’t stop reading SFF, enjoying our news, spoilers and reviews! That’s all we can do to keep the true spirit of Stardoll, alive!

Bye-byee lovely readers!

Leave a Reply

