Competition: Win $300

As I stated in the *Spoiler* post on friday, when the ruffle blouse is released there would be a comp. Well its out now so the comp can begin!

I know this is a SS item so any non-superstar members that want to take part can use the ruffle blouse in my suite (or another members) and save the look in their album.

This is the item in question..

All writers for SFF will decide the final 5 entries which must be submitted by Thursday 3rd December! After this time.. SFF readers will be voting for their favourite!

 

Prize

SS Members: $300

Non-SS Members: 2 week SS membership + $55

 

Good Luck!

 

 

34 Responses to Competition: Win $300

  1. Applead says:

    Mine is in my suite.:)

  2. hihihihi1239 says:

    yayyy, im working on mine right now… (((:

  3. hihihihi1239 says:

    Its on the last page of my Album <333

  4. devie44 says:

    I’m wearing mine Lou-Louey-Loumont lol 🙂

  5. Starszn says:

    Mine is ready! and its on my doll:DD

  6. lazylyn says:

    cool I’ll enter the comp. I’ll wear my comp outfit tomorrow 🙂

  7. karlek25 says:

    im wearing it 🙂

  8. Dei* {To_Royal} says:

    ;o

    I can’t wait to see the winner

  9. iloveseoul says:

    It’s very unique.

  10. jordy says:

    hey there

    iamthemodel

    my entry (as i am non-ss) is in my album,

  11. Talia says:

    http://tinypic.com/r/2urt5l1/6

    i had to tinypic mine because im having trouble saving outfits.

    EMILYmileyrocks

  12. Hunnigall says:

    I’m wearing it, but not particularly well 😛
    Still, these things are always worth a try 🙂

  13. lazylyn says:

    I’ve finished 🙂

  14. LadyLiisu says:

    Hey 🙂
    I’m a NON-SS, so my entry is here – http://i47.tinypic.com/2jcd4hx.png

    Good luck everyone !! 😉

  15. LilaSmiley says:

    Okay! I will save in my album. I will be done at…12:00 EST so go to my album (last page) to check it out!1

  16. .Marcela.. says:

    I’m totally in, here is mine

    x

  17. I am wearing mine.

    ForeverSecret

  18. dancekicksbutt says:

    stardoll username: dancekicksbutt

    http://tinypic.com/r/k2iozk/6 (model mysecketlover)

    this is such an awesome blog!!!

  19. Hi! Great competition 🙂
    I’m non-ss at the moment so mines on the 1st page of my album.
    I used mysecketlovers doll and her amazing collection of clothes to make the outfit.
    Thank you,

    sd_is_da_best

  20. LilaSmiley says:

    Mine is in my album, last page.

  21. Elisabeth/ 313h says:

    Hey!
    I used xLou26’s gorgeous doll and clothes to create my look (Thanks so much xLou26!!)
    My look is on the first page of my album.
    So glad this blog is back!!
    -313h

  22. cheerleader2648 says:

    min is the secong page beside princess protection program:)

  23. dam552 says:

    Hi, here is my entry

  24. DeLacroix says:

    I’m wearing mine now. (:
    I have trouble saving it in the album.
    x

  25. stargrl_999 says:

    There’s mine, not very good, but oh well 🙂

    -stargrl_999

  26. phishtickie says:

    Hi! Always fun to enter competitions, so here’s my entry: http://img17.imageshack.us/img17/8548/phishtickie.jpg

  27. LilaSmiley says:

    My entry is on the last page of my album…I hope you like it…though its not so good…

    (I’m LilaSmiley on stardoll)

  28. Rachel says:

    mines on my presentation:

    firecracker.

    or the link above!

  29. Emorox4eva says:

    My album is having issues so here is mine. I never get to enter comps so this is fun! haha.

    http://hotbuysbazaarcomps.blogspot.com/2009/12/for-sff-comp.html

  30. Brit-On-Me says:

    Im in
    Brit-On-Me

    x

  31. marcia256 says:

    http://i49.tinypic.com/29w7e9s.jpg this is my entry :d im marcia 256 from stardoll

  32. I made a comment above saying that I am wearing it, but I just made a link for it.

    ♥ForeverSecret

  33. smoothieLove says:

    Here’s mine, I know, not the best but I just made it very very quickly, thought I’d give this a try after all!

    img252.imageshack.us/img252/9647/bild2f.jpg

    smoothieLove

Leave a Reply

