MKA For Sale..

I don’t usually do things like this, but since Josie is one of my best friends I just have to.

As Josie no longer uses stardoll she is selling her MKA and DKNY collection for real money as she obviously has no use for stardollars anymore.

You can find these items at ebay.co.uk by searching “stardoll”. To bid you need a ebay account and a paypal acount.

 

4 Responses to MKA For Sale..

  1. jose-io says:

    You are such a silly sausage Lous!!
    But thank you pickle face ❤
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  2. arna-rut says:

    same here 😛

  3. Chicago3 says:

    I find this as such a great idea!

  4. Jen says:

    I WILL BUY!!
    I WILL PAY VIA PAYPAL
    BECAUSE I LIVE IN CANADA I CANNOT
    FIND YOU ON EBAY BUT I WENT AND SENT YOU A FRIEND REQUEST ON STARDOLL
    ADD ME AND SEND ME A MESSAGE ON SD MAIL
    AND WE CAN TALK PRICE THERE IS LIKE 4 or 5 THINGS I WILL BUY FOR SURE!!!!!

Leave a Reply

