Party Time!

I finally got something together for you guys! So now you better show up!

I think the invite says it all.  But you might be wondering who Elle and Hayley are, so I’ll give you their Stardoll accont names:

Elle: x_strawbs_x

Hayley: surfsandandsun

Also, it might be handy to know that Elle will be 18, Lou 21 and Hayley and I 16. Be there! 😀

xoxo Emma

3 Responses to Party Time!

  1. LadyLiisu says:

    I hope I’ll be there 🙂

  2. surfsandandsun (Hayley) says:

    YAY EMMA YOU ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I CANNOT WAIT CAN YOU TELL?!?!?!?!?! 😀 😀 😀 I AM SOOOOOOO THERE!!!
    😀 😀 Obviously, LOL.

  3. is the party real or in star doll

Leave a Reply

