Outfit of the day

So as most of you remember Lou and I used to do this thing called Featured User. I’m planning on continuing doing this, but since we’ve been a bit short on comments lately (I wonder why XD) I’ll just feature an outfit that I liked while surfing around on stardoll today 🙂

Dei aka. To_Royal

Dei’s outfits are always amazing and she never fails to impress me with her style. She, like me, loves to layer garments and she is the true master of that art! Not only this but Dei has also, as far as I know, followed this blog since the very beginning and read it all the way. So thanks Dei and amazing outfit! ;D

Someone else will be featured tomorrow 😛

Leave a Reply

