Stardoll’s Best Dressed?

So my friend, Manolo, asked me if I could post about this new competition that he was jugding for. And since I want to post as much as I can, I said sure. So I did a little research, cause honestly, I was kinda confused about this competition to begin with. And I think I kinda still am honestly. To get to the point, the competition is called Stardoll’s Best Dressed (or SBD) and it’s basically what the title says. A competition about who has the best style. Oh boy, it’s another one 😀

So I asked my friend Manolo, to tell me what it was about, and this is what I got as an answer:

“Stardoll’s Best Dressed is a new Project which is aimed at the fashionable side of stardoll. It is a chance to express your originality and perception of fashion, and win the title of Stardoll’s Best Dressed. This event is destined to be the next big thing, especially for those who are fame-hungry and simply stylish. This is a chance for fashionista’s to be heard rather than unheard. We are bringing to you SBD. Be prepared. You too can join in on this event by signing up as a contestant. Go to our blog, and fill out the form on our side-bar, and submit it. Once contestants are chosen, there will be a 5-Round battle to win the title of Stardoll’s best dressed. Medolls will be eliminated each round, so you must give it your all. We hope you participate, and become part of this fast-growing project.”

I’m guessing it’s taken from some club presentation or something. Anyways, it pretty much says it all, eh? Who exactly owns this competition is still a bit unclear to me, even after going thru the blog and looking at various medolls for a club or something along that line. But my guess is that it’s owned by Lisz and/or Tonia.ftw. Also here’s the invite?

That’s all I had really. This whole thing is still a bit confusing to me, but maybe you’ll get it. So will you be entering this competition? Or have you had it with dress-up competitions?

One Response to Stardoll’s Best Dressed?

  1. Hey there. In case it isn’t too clear still I am happy to answer any questions. Oh and by the way me and Tonia own it. And guess what- we are currently recruiting judges 🙂

Leave a Reply

