Party in tha house!

I can’t think of a better way to start something new than starting it with a bang. And just because I’m a bit late, doesn’t mean I can’t go right ahead and do it anyways, eh? So here it is, the party of the beginning of a new, and yet the same, Stardoll Fashion Forward. I hope to see you and all of your friends there 😀

This blog has Facebook! Join us by clicking here for the lastest updates!

One Response to Party in tha house!

  1. Cassandra says:

    Aw ): I would totally be there if I wasn’t gonna be at school at that time D=

Leave a Reply

