New Hair!!

So I had just logged into Stardoll, and I was just chatting with Lou, when I go to my friends Gb and see a girl with some pretty amazing hair. So I of course think “Oh new starpoint hair, this girl must have like a trillion starpoints” So I click on her suite to check, and what do I see? She as somewhat of 4500points, where I have, whom have never seen the hair before, have about 5700points. Of course I show this to Lou and in response I get “New hair πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ :D” And she was completely right. Stardoll has given us 12 new hairstyles!

I must say I’m quite impressed, of course some are better than others, but I’m just thrilled to get something new. Of course there is another side of the medal. These new hairstyles are for SS only. Remember my post about how stardoll is trying to get as much money out of us as possible, well, of course this is what they are also doing now. You can only use the amazing new hairstyles if you are an SS and if you want to be an SS you must pay. Aka more cash money to stardoll.

Anywho, enough of my boring blabling. I’ll show you the new hairstyles:

Ain’t they just fantamazing?! ;D

UPDATE:

I just realised that there is 15, and not 12 new hairstyles!

Here’s the ones I forgot:

xoxo Emma

Leave a Reply

