1st Season LE Sellable?

 

I found out about 5 minutes ago that I can sell my 1st season LE sequin tights, can anyone else sell their 1st season LE; or have these been sellable for awhile now? Me and Emma find this pretty odd, so if you do know don’t hesitate to leave a comment or contact us on stardoll.

5 Responses to 1st Season LE Sellable?

  1. rihannyx says:

    I think it was sellible for like a month or more…i think..
    Or was it the second season…=/
    Heh, sorry.

  2. camille says:

    ill buy them for 60 if you want to sell. -camille.love

  3. n1mka4eva says:

    Oh… mine are for sale too!!! Weird that the other stuff isn’t sellable too? x

  4. I almost bought those exact tights for 2!! I was too late.

  5. Karina says:

    I have them and I can sell them too. My name on stardoll is Kary2121

Leave a comment