Scammer!!

One and/or two girls scammed one of my good friends Missy!

 

This is Missy’s story! –

 

Her names: THE.BEAUTIFUL.1 and TUNGGRELLA!
Please spread the word to stop her from scamming people!

What happened:
the.beautiful.1 wanted one of my lottery dresses and offered a 1 year membership (great!) but of course she didn’t want to go first. Luckily I have (well, had) the Voile gifts 1-3 on my spare account and offered her gift2 to show her I’m honest.
I didn’t want to give her gift 1 or 3 as they’re much rarer and I might need them for another trade so as soon as I’ve told her the name of my 2nd account I put both dresses in my storage box.
The only person visiting my spare account that time was tunggrella, yet the.beautiful.1 got back to me saying she wanted the gift3 as she’d seen it in my suite. So she wasn’t on my site yet claimed “Hmmm. You had all 3 awhile ago. I saw it.”
Yes, I should have seen it coming but didn’t. In the end I “only” lost a dress I have again but it’s still annoying.

 

Beware of scamming people!

14 Responses to Scammer!!

  1. MARiE says:

    Please also report XSUZIELOVERX
    She’s the biggest scammer && liar!
    Please help me!
    I want her gone from stardoll
    I HATE SCARMMERS!

  2. mimi_mami says:

    Scammers:

    paxton_chick
    divajanny
    candyman981
    lilmrsrich

  3. arna-rut says:

    i saw, missy said that, missy doesnt deserve it, SHES SO NICE

  4. stardollfashionforward says:

    arna-rut – Me(Keisha) and Lou are both good friends with Missy, and we know she def. didn’t deserve it! No one does!

  5. lalala says:

    What’s wrong with some people?! I mean, you wouldn’t steal in real life, would you so why do it in a virtual world?
    I feel so sorry for all being scammed 😦

  6. yamile says:

    I agree with you, lalala.

  7. Ms.V says:

    I agree with lalala.

  8. arna-rut says:

    i know keisha, i personally think scammers are sad!! Me and -cooldude traded yesterday, i traded him tons of hb’s,dkny and mka from my other account for his necklace. And yes you can ask him if im safe or not ::)

  9. stardollfashionforward says:

    Lol, I know you are safe Arna! 😉

    —Keisha

  10. dora says:

    I am somehow strangely confused. LOL

    And i hate scammers!

  11. arna-rut says:

    thanks Keisha 😀 xx

  12. Cora11 says:

    omg,that is so sad..i could cry
    i am sorry for you honey, luv Cora11
    ohhhhhh honey,don´t worry…this scammer will never be happy,NEVER..because ..he is a scammer =D

  13. Cora11 says:

    ..be strong missy!

  14. x_sasha_x007 says:

    i hate scammers…i was scammed many times, because i trust to people…but now,i cant trust to any1 because on stardoll.com is so much scammers!
    thats the way why i have a club report_action
    it is a club about scammers and hackers.every1 who hate them is in my club.so we know scammers
    i am sorry for u cuz i know how it feels.
    like Cora11 wrote: BE STRONG MISSY!

    and…this is a very beautiful website, i love it!! =))

Leave a comment